Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5579-GJB

Tasty Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans

Offer them a sweet promise of superior service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

36 color(s) to choose from!

Tangerine / Tangerine
Tangerine / Tangerine
Tangerine / Coconut
Tangerine / Coconut
Tangerine / Lemon
Tangerine / Lemon
Tangerine / Bubble Gum
Tangerine / Bubble Gum
Tangerine / Licorice
Tangerine / Licorice
Coconut / Coconut
Coconut / Coconut
Cherry / Tangerine
Cherry / Tangerine
Cherry / Coconut
Cherry / Coconut
Cherry / Cherry
Cherry / Cherry
Cherry / Lemon
Cherry / Lemon
Cherry / Bubble Gum
Cherry / Bubble Gum
Cherry / Licorice
Cherry / Licorice
Lemon / Coconut
Lemon / Coconut
Lemon / Lemon
Lemon / Lemon
Lime / Tangerine
Lime / Tangerine
Lime / Coconut
Lime / Coconut
Lime / Cherry
Lime / Cherry
Lime / Lemon
Lime / Lemon
Lime / Lime
Lime / Lime
Lime / Bubble Gum
Lime / Bubble Gum
Lime / Licorice
Lime / Licorice
Bubble Gum / Coconut
Bubble Gum / Coconut
Bubble Gum / Lemon
Bubble Gum / Lemon
Bubble Gum / Bubble Gum
Bubble Gum / Bubble Gum
Bubble Gum / Licorice
Bubble Gum / Licorice
Licorice / Coconut
Licorice / Coconut
Licorice / Lemon
Licorice / Lemon
Licorice / Licorice
Licorice / Licorice
Blue Berry / Tangerine
Blue Berry / Tangerine
Blue Berry / Coconut
Blue Berry / Coconut
Blue Berry / Cherry
Blue Berry / Cherry
Blue Berry / Lemon
Blue Berry / Lemon
Blue Berry / Lime
Blue Berry / Lime
Blue Berry / Bubble Gum
Blue Berry / Bubble Gum
Blue Berry / Licorice
Blue Berry / Licorice
Blue Berry / Blue Berry
Blue Berry / Blue Berry
Selected Color(s): Tangerine / Tangerine
Base Color
: Jelly Bean
Trim Color
: Jelly Bean
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 97¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these treats satisfies the sweet tooth in your bunch!
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please your customers.
  • Each bag contains about 1 oz. of two flavors of Gourmet Jelly Beans with a shelf life of up to 1 year.
  • You get your choice of two colors/flavors that best suit your occasion.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, Easter events, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-GJB Tasty Treats - Gourmet Jelly Beans.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Were not as popular as I anticipated.

May 2015

Lauraellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids
$3.05 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Snack Treats - Gummy Bears Snack Treats - Gummy Bears
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
Free Setup
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 125
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Min qty: 125
Snack Bites - Mike and Ike Snack Bites - Mike and Ike
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 96
Snack Treats - Jelly Belly Snack Treats - Jelly Belly
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 125
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper
$49.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Treat Cups - Jelly Beans Treat Cups - Jelly Beans
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Goody Bag - Gummy Bears Goody Bag - Gummy Bears
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Treat Cups - Gum Bites Treat Cups - Gum Bites
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart
Free Setup
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 125
Treat Cups - Skittles Treat Cups - Skittles
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons Goody Bag - Chocolate Buttons
$4.75 to $7.59 Min qty: 75
Goody Bag - Assorted Jelly Beans Goody Bag - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Top View Tin - Sugar-Free Mints Top View Tin - Sugar-Free Mints
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Hershey Kisses Tin Hershey Kisses Tin
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.76 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email