Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5579-FS

Tasty Bites - Fruit Sours

This imprinted treat bag has surprising taste!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

38 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Orange / Grape
Orange / Grape
Orange / Pina Colada
Orange / Pina Colada
Orange / Cherry
Orange / Cherry
Orange / Lemon
Orange / Lemon
Orange / Green Apple
Orange / Green Apple
Orange / Watermelon Pink
Orange / Watermelon Pink
Grape / Orange
Grape / Orange
Grape / Grape
Grape / Grape
Grape / Pina Colada
Grape / Pina Colada
Grape / Lemon
Grape / Lemon
Grape / Green Apple
Grape / Green Apple
Grape / Watermelon Pink
Grape / Watermelon Pink
Pina Colada / Pina Colada
Pina Colada / Pina Colada
Pina Colada / Green Apple
Pina Colada / Green Apple
Cherry / Orange
Cherry / Orange
Cherry / Grape
Cherry / Grape
Cherry / Pina Colada
Cherry / Pina Colada
Cherry / Cherry
Cherry / Cherry
Cherry / Lemon
Cherry / Lemon
Cherry / Green Apple
Cherry / Green Apple
Cherry / Watermelon Pink
Cherry / Watermelon Pink
Lemon / Pina Colada
Lemon / Pina Colada
Lemon / Lemon
Lemon / Lemon
Lemon / Green Apple
Lemon / Green Apple
Lemon / Watermelon Pink
Lemon / Watermelon Pink
Green Apple / Green Apple
Green Apple / Green Apple
Watermelon Pink / Pina Colada
Watermelon Pink / Pina Colada
Watermelon Pink / Green Apple
Watermelon Pink / Green Apple
Watermelon Pink / Watermelon Pink
Watermelon Pink / Watermelon Pink
Wild Berry / Orange
Wild Berry / Orange
Wild Berry / Grape
Wild Berry / Grape
Wild Berry / Pina Colada
Wild Berry / Pina Colada
Wild Berry / Cherry
Wild Berry / Cherry
Wild Berry / Lemon
Wild Berry / Lemon
Wild Berry / Green Apple
Wild Berry / Green Apple
Wild Berry / Watermelon Pink
Wild Berry / Watermelon Pink
Wild Berry / Wild Berry
Wild Berry / Wild Berry
Selected Color(s): Orange / Orange
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.02 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Fruit Sours

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these yummy treats satisfies the sweet tooth craving.
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please and satisfy your customers.
  • Each treat bag contains about 1-oz of delicious Fruit Sours with a shelf life of up to 6-12 months.
  • You get to choose the two colors/flavors that best suit your special occasion.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-FS Tasty Treats - Fruit Sours.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These didn't last long, because the students love snacks. They get pretty broken up during shipping though.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 96
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 48
Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 96
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Chocolate Hearts Tin Chocolate Hearts Tin
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Snack Treats - Chocolate Buttons Snack Treats - Chocolate Buttons
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Trail Mix Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Trail Mix
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck Sugar-Free Mint Card - Delivery Truck
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Pastel Buttermints Pastel Buttermints
$37.99 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Snack Treats - Dark Chocolate Almonds Snack Treats - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$1.39 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
LUNA Bar - S'Mores LUNA Bar - S'Mores
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 60
Treat Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers Treat Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Gummy Bears Tin Gummy Bears Tin
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
up to 14% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email