Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5579-CSS

Tasty Bites - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds

Plant the seed of your next promotion in their minds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

57 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Baby Blue
White / Baby Blue
White / Dark Pink
White / Dark Pink
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Dark Blue
Black / Dark Blue
Black / Baby Blue
Black / Baby Blue
Black / Dark Pink
Black / Dark Pink
Red / Red
Red / Red
Red / Orange
Red / Orange
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Red / Dark Blue
Red / Dark Blue
Red / Baby Blue
Red / Baby Blue
Red / Dark Pink
Red / Dark Pink
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Pink
Yellow / Pink
Yellow / Purple
Yellow / Purple
Yellow / Lime Green
Yellow / Lime Green
Yellow / Dark Blue
Yellow / Dark Blue
Yellow / Baby Blue
Yellow / Baby Blue
Yellow / Dark Pink
Yellow / Dark Pink
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Orange / Pink
Orange / Pink
Orange / Dark Blue
Orange / Dark Blue
Orange / Baby Blue
Orange / Baby Blue
Orange / Dark Pink
Orange / Dark Pink
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Pink / Dark Pink
Pink / Dark Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Purple / Red
Purple / Red
Purple / Orange
Purple / Orange
Purple / Pink
Purple / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Purple / Dark Blue
Purple / Dark Blue
Purple / Baby Blue
Purple / Baby Blue
Purple / Dark Pink
Purple / Dark Pink
Dark Blue / Pink
Dark Blue / Pink
Dark Blue / Dark Blue
Dark Blue / Dark Blue
Dark Blue / Baby Blue
Dark Blue / Baby Blue
Dark Blue / Dark Pink
Dark Blue / Dark Pink
Baby Blue / Pink
Baby Blue / Pink
Baby Blue / Baby Blue
Baby Blue / Baby Blue
Baby Blue / Dark Pink
Baby Blue / Dark Pink
Dark Pink / Dark Pink
Dark Pink / Dark Pink
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Seed Color
Trim Color
: Seed Color
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.79 $1.69 $1.62 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

447.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these treats satisfies the sweet/salty and soft/crunchy cravings all at once!
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please your customers.
  • Each bag contains about 1 oz. of a delicious Chocolate-Covered Sunflower Seeds with a shelf life of up to 1 year.
  • You get to choose the two candy colors that best suit your special occasion.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-CSS Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These didn't last long, because the students love snacks. They get pretty broken up during shipping though.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Rainbow Whirly Pop Rainbow Whirly Pop
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Savory Sweets - Honey Roasted Peanuts Savory Sweets - Honey Roasted Peanuts
$1.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Savory Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours Savory Sweets - Assorted Fruit Sours
$1.59 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Soft Peppermint Candies Soft Peppermint Candies
$39.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 3
Treat Cups - Skittles Treat Cups - Skittles
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Chocolate Mint - White Shell - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint - White Shell - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Sweetheart Mint Tin Sweetheart Mint Tin
$1.65 to $3.09 Min qty: 50
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Thumbs Up Sugar-Free Mint Card - Thumbs Up
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Gourmet Mint - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Bites - Dark Chocolate Almonds Snack Bites - Dark Chocolate Almonds
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper
$49.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Mini Round Mint Tin Mini Round Mint Tin
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Happy Holidays
Free Setup
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Happy Holidays
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Pic N' Mint - Translucent Pic N' Mint - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
up to 14% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email