Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5579-CSS

Tasty Bites - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds

Plant the seed of your next promotion in their minds!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

57 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Baby Blue
White / Baby Blue
White / Dark Pink
White / Dark Pink
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Dark Blue
Black / Dark Blue
Black / Baby Blue
Black / Baby Blue
Black / Dark Pink
Black / Dark Pink
Red / Red
Red / Red
Red / Orange
Red / Orange
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Red / Dark Blue
Red / Dark Blue
Red / Baby Blue
Red / Baby Blue
Red / Dark Pink
Red / Dark Pink
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Orange
Yellow / Pink
Yellow / Pink
Yellow / Purple
Yellow / Purple
Yellow / Lime Green
Yellow / Lime Green
Yellow / Dark Blue
Yellow / Dark Blue
Yellow / Baby Blue
Yellow / Baby Blue
Yellow / Dark Pink
Yellow / Dark Pink
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Orange / Pink
Orange / Pink
Orange / Dark Blue
Orange / Dark Blue
Orange / Baby Blue
Orange / Baby Blue
Orange / Dark Pink
Orange / Dark Pink
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Pink / Dark Pink
Pink / Dark Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Purple / Red
Purple / Red
Purple / Orange
Purple / Orange
Purple / Pink
Purple / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Purple / Dark Blue
Purple / Dark Blue
Purple / Baby Blue
Purple / Baby Blue
Purple / Dark Pink
Purple / Dark Pink
Dark Blue / Pink
Dark Blue / Pink
Dark Blue / Dark Blue
Dark Blue / Dark Blue
Dark Blue / Baby Blue
Dark Blue / Baby Blue
Dark Blue / Dark Pink
Dark Blue / Dark Pink
Baby Blue / Pink
Baby Blue / Pink
Baby Blue / Baby Blue
Baby Blue / Baby Blue
Baby Blue / Dark Pink
Baby Blue / Dark Pink
Dark Pink / Dark Pink
Dark Pink / Dark Pink
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Seed Color
Trim Color
: Seed Color
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.79 $1.69 $1.62 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

447.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these treats satisfies the sweet/salty and soft/crunchy cravings all at once!
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please your customers.
  • Each bag contains about 1 oz. of a delicious Chocolate-Covered Sunflower Seeds with a shelf life of up to 1 year.
  • You get to choose the two candy colors that best suit your special occasion.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate your choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-CSS Tasty Treats - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These didn't last long, because the students love snacks. They get pretty broken up during shipping though.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best received of all of the snacks we recently ordered.

July 2013

Brad from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Chewing Gum Chewing Gum
89¢ to $1.75
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
up to 14% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Pic N' Mint - White Pic N' Mint - White
95¢ to $1.55
Fortune Cookie Fortune Cookie
18¢ to 39¢
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 51¢
Treat Cups - Almonds Treat Cups - Almonds
89¢ to $1.55
Business Card Truffle Box Business Card Truffle Box
$4.89 to $8.85 Min qty: 25
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe S'mores Kit - Blue Stripe
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Snack Bites - Chocolate Buttons Snack Bites - Chocolate Buttons
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Treat Cups - Pistachios Treat Cups - Pistachios
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Hershey Kisses Tin Hershey Kisses Tin
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Snack Treats - Trail Mix Snack Treats - Trail Mix
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 125
Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Treat Cups - Mike and Ike Treat Cups - Mike and Ike
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles Mini Pouch - Twist Wrapped Truffles
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Min qty: 3
Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin Rectangular Sugar-Free Mint Tin
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 48
Sneaker Tin - Jelly Belly Sneaker Tin - Jelly Belly
$2.99 to $4.79 Min qty: 125
Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 6
Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Jelly Belly Tin - Assorted Flavor Jelly Belly Tin - Assorted Flavor
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Snack Treats - Jelly Belly Snack Treats - Jelly Belly
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 125
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 51¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$87.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email