Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5579-ASF

Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish

Edible gifts always reap a rewarding response!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Label
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 $1.32 $1.25 $1.17 $1.07 95¢ 84¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

362.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just a handful of these chewy treats satisfies the sweet tooth craving.
  • Each bag of goodies is sealed for freshness and labeled with a round sticker.
  • Your full-color logo or promotional message is imprinted on the label for maximum effect.
  • A full ingredients listing on the back will please and satisfy your customers.
  • Each treat bag contains about 1-oz of delicious Swedish Fish® with a shelf life of up to 6-12 months.
  • Perfect party favors for weddings, parades, trick-or-treating, banquets, trade shows and more.
  • For the larger pack of Tasty Treats, see item #115009-ASF Tasty Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tasty Bites - M&M's Tasty Bites - M&M's 94¢ to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls 67¢ to $1.19
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.25
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.45
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.55
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

YUMMY! A great hit with our kids and parents.

April 2012

Darcie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These didn't last long, because the students love snacks. They get pretty broken up during shipping though.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these! Exactly as expected.

April 2018

Rachel from Conshohocken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit, we ran out!

February 2017

Sarah from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Tasty--great size for an attention grabbing gift.

June 2015

Joseph from Milwaukee

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and loved the custom label

June 2015

Audrey from Canandaigua

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered a couple thousand of these. They are fresh, tasty, and smell good. The size of the beans and the fullness of each packet is for the most part just as they are pictured. The sticker was printed exactly how we designed it. People love receiving these at tradeshows, and we have a hard time not eating them here at the office.

March 2015

Amy from State College

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These takeaways for our event were a big hit!

March 2014

Abbe from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We probably should have ordered more of these.

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who doesn't love m&ms

October 2013

Joan from Pullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snack Treats - Dark Chocolate Almonds Snack Treats - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$1.39 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Snack Bites - Jelly Belly Snack Bites - Jelly Belly
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
LUNA Bar - Nutz Over Chocolate LUNA Bar - Nutz Over Chocolate
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 60
Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Snack Treats - Trail Mix Snack Treats - Trail Mix
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Chocolate Message Bar Pop Chocolate Message Bar Pop
89¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Cyclone Tin - Skittles Cyclone Tin - Skittles
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 125
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper
$49.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Round Mint Tin with Full Color Dome - 2-1/8"
New Item
Round Mint Tin with Full Color Dome - 2-1/8"
$1.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Snack Treats - Assorted Jelly Beans Snack Treats - Assorted Jelly Beans
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$2.05 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
S'mores Kit - Marshmallows S'mores Kit - Marshmallows
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Snack Treats - Jelly Belly Snack Treats - Jelly Belly
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 125
Cinnamon Balls - Color Wrapper Cinnamon Balls - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $73.95 Min qty: 3
Mini S'mores Kit Mini S'mores Kit
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - Metallic Label
New Item
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - Metallic Label
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
$75.49 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$87.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email