Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5564

Adult Signature Vest

A great item to wear when there's a nip in the air!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Vest
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.25 $26.25 $23.75 $20.95 $18.25 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Adult Signature Vest

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 13.5 oz., 100% polyester vest features a full zipper front, zipper pockets, three-piece collar with black inner and top binding, as well as an elastic waistband and Lycra binding armholes to combat wear.
  • No-pill fleece. (Pocket zippers close down so a lift ticket won't pull them open).
  • Available in sizes: XS - 6XL.
  • Black and Navy Blue are also available in LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size range. Was liked by both male and female employees. Nice pockets! True colors. Staff help with logo color is very much appreciated!!

July 2013

Wendy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sizing of these adult signature vests run on the large size and are geared more for men vs women. For example, the chest for Adult size Small is 42-44 compared to the chest size for Ladies small 34-36. As a result of this sizing discrepancies, we are having to reorder specific sizes for womens in order to make sure they fit properly and don't appear to be swimming in them .

December 2008

Michele from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Everything was as advertised. Fit was very good (bought MED thru XLT).

June 2016

James from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

November 2014

Jack from Collierville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The sizes run big, but great vest overall. Good unisex vest.

October 2014

Amy from Thornton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality fabric, trim and construction. Very impressed.

September 2014

Karen from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality product - exceeded expectations. logo looks great

February 2014

Mike from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Comfortable

January 2014

Kenya from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice material and logo

October 2012

Kristina from Wilson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I shopped around alot before selecting this vest, and we're all very pleased. The colors are great and it's a nice quality for the price.

April 2012

Jill from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vista Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Vista Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Backpacker Canvas Shirt Jacket Backpacker Canvas Shirt Jacket
$41.25 to $76.95 Min qty: 3
Compass Waterproof Jacket - Men's Compass Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$55.25 to $96.25 Min qty: 3
Packable Quilted Jacket - Men's Packable Quilted Jacket - Men's
$85.50 to $131.95 Min qty: 3
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$48.65 to $76.65 Min qty: 4
Axis Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Axis Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$116.00 to $166.00 Min qty: 4
Hexsport Bonded Jacket - Men's Hexsport Bonded Jacket - Men's
$30.50 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Avenue Lightweight Jacket Avenue Lightweight Jacket
$37.50 to $71.50 Min qty: 3
Vikos Jacket - Ladies' Vikos Jacket - Ladies'
$61.25 to $98.95 Min qty: 3
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Marmot Tempo Jacket - Men's Marmot Tempo Jacket - Men's
$62.50 to $107.95 Min qty: 3
Intrepid 1/2-Zip Pullover Intrepid 1/2-Zip Pullover
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marmot Variant Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Variant Jacket - Ladies'
$84.95 to $139.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfleece Colorblock Camo Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece Colorblock Camo Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Quest Microfleece Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Quest Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$27.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Axis Soft Shell - Men's OGIO Endurance Axis Soft Shell - Men's
$60.95 to $105.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Doubleweave Tech Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Doubleweave Tech Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$39.25 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Interval DDX 1/4-Zip Nano Fleece Pullover - Men's DRI DUCK Interval DDX 1/4-Zip Nano Fleece Pullover - Men's
$25.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies' Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'
$27.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North End Insulated Soft Shell Hooded Jacket - Ladies' North End Insulated Soft Shell Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$58.25 to $101.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tipped V-Neck Raglan Sport Windshirt - Youth Tipped V-Neck Raglan Sport Windshirt - Youth
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Apex Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's DRI DUCK Apex Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$55.75 to $97.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket Full-Zip Sport Wind Jacket
$19.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oyama Knit Jacket - Ladies' Oyama Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$42.49 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cruise Soft Shell Vest - Men's Cruise Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$26.95 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quest Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Quest Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$39.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Technical Jacket - Ladies' North End 3-Layer Soft Shell Technical Jacket - Ladies'
$53.25 to $94.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Quilted Flannel Full-Zip Hooded Jacket Burnside Quilted Flannel Full-Zip Hooded Jacket
$29.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Men's Norquay Insulated Jacket - Men's
$50.85 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat