Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-SET

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Save even more when you buy the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $4.25 $4.15 $3.95 $3.85 $3.69 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.25

Total

612.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Portable and affordable - everything you need for notes on the go.
  • Soft, padded stitched vinyl construction fits into most jackets or shirt pockets for easy carrying.
  • Features business card pockets and a 4-3/4" x 3" writing pad
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the jotter's front cover.
  • For a laser-engraved imprint on the pen, additional set-up and charges will apply.
  • Set-up Charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.

September 2014

Samantha from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.

May 2014

Suzanne from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the employers like this stylish jotter

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.

March 2011

Eileen from Westville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!

March 2009

Robin from Prosper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality piece for a low price

March 2009

Donna from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.

January 2009

Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product also went over very well. It is very practical.

January 2009

Carl from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Showcase Notebook Showcase Notebook
$1.95 to $3.35
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.89 to $3.25
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.75
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Castelli Piccolo Journal Castelli Piccolo Journal
$3.15 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 60
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Recycled Cardboard Journal Recycled Cardboard Journal
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set
$3.85 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Recycled Password Pad Recycled Password Pad
$2.29 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Bradford Vinyl Cover with Spiral Notebook Bradford Vinyl Cover with Spiral Notebook
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook Magnetic Closure Notebook
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email