Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5534-SET

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Save even more when you buy the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $4.25 $4.15 $3.95 $3.85 $3.69 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.25

Total

612.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Portable and affordable - everything you need for notes on the go.
  • Soft, padded stitched vinyl construction fits into most jackets or shirt pockets for easy carrying.
  • Features business card pockets and a 4-3/4" x 3" writing pad
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the jotter's front cover.
  • For a laser-engraved imprint on the pen, additional set-up and charges will apply.
  • Set-up Charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.

September 2014

Samantha from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.

May 2014

Suzanne from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the employers like this stylish jotter

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.

March 2011

Eileen from Westville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!

March 2009

Robin from Prosper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality piece for a low price

March 2009

Donna from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.

January 2009

Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product also went over very well. It is very practical.

January 2009

Carl from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$43.25 to $59.39
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Belgrano Notebook Belgrano Notebook
$3.35 to $6.15
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $14.89
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Field & Co. Journal
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Journal
$13.59 to $22.85
Modena Journal Book Set
New Lower Price!
Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $11.29
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$2.45 to $4.15
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen
$3.49 to $6.29 Min qty: 45
Belgrano Notebook Belgrano Notebook
$3.35 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen Afton Custom Notebook with Pen
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Cliff Notebook Set
On Sale!
Cliff Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Isla Journal Isla Journal
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Edgy Color Journal Edgy Color Journal
$5.29 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$43.25 to $59.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen Inspiration Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elm Notebook with Pen Elm Notebook with Pen
$2.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set Eco Bound Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$8.05 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email