Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-SET

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Save even more when you buy the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $4.25 $4.15 $3.95 $3.85 $3.69 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.25

Total

612.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter Set - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Portable and affordable - everything you need for notes on the go.
  • Soft, padded stitched vinyl construction fits into most jackets or shirt pockets for easy carrying.
  • Features business card pockets and a 4-3/4" x 3" writing pad
  • Elegant retractable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the jotter's front cover.
  • For a laser-engraved imprint on the pen, additional set-up and charges will apply.
  • Set-up Charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.

September 2014

Samantha from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.

May 2014

Suzanne from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the employers like this stylish jotter

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.

March 2011

Eileen from Westville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!

March 2009

Robin from Prosper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality piece for a low price

March 2009

Donna from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.

January 2009

Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product also went over very well. It is very practical.

January 2009

Carl from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Colorblock Notebook Set Colorblock Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.45
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55
Zenith Notebook Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Epiphany Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Epiphany Notebook Set
$2.29 to $3.85
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$6.95 to $11.65 Min qty: 30
Petite Poly Notebook Set Petite Poly Notebook Set
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Eco Bound Notebook Set Eco Bound Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Element Stylus Notebook Set Element Stylus Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.79 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email