Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-D

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed

A custom jotter for notes on-the-go!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $3.09 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.09

Total

444.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.

September 2014

Samantha from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.

May 2014

Suzanne from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the employers like this stylish jotter

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.

March 2011

Eileen from Westville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!

March 2009

Robin from Prosper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality piece for a low price

March 2009

Donna from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.

January 2009

Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product also went over very well. It is very practical.

January 2009

Carl from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
Sale Item
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.39 to $2.85
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal
$15.75 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5" Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.89 to $7.85 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Closure Jr Notebook Magnetic Closure Jr Notebook
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Textured Notebook with Pen Textured Notebook with Pen
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Belmont Journal Belmont Journal
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Cross Classic Notebook Set Cross Classic Notebook Set
$20.69 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - Screen Associate Jotter - Screen
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email