Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-D

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed

A custom jotter for notes on-the-go!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500 3000
Your Price $3.09 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.09

Total

444.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.

September 2014

Samantha from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.

May 2014

Suzanne from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the employers like this stylish jotter

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.

March 2011

Eileen from Westville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!

March 2009

Robin from Prosper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality piece for a low price

March 2009

Donna from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.

January 2009

Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product also went over very well. It is very practical.

January 2009

Carl from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Mystic Notebook Set Mystic Notebook Set
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Goingreen 5x7 Journal Goingreen 5x7 Journal
$1.75 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 72
Primetime Leather Journal Primetime Leather Journal
$10.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Sierra Journal Sierra Journal
$6.49 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Edge Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Edge Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Kudos Bound Journal Kudos Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen
New Item
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set Nathan Leather Cover Journal Set
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - Screen Associate Jotter - Screen
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email