Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Debossed notepads are a trendy pick -- especially with our fast service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500
Your Price $3.09 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.09

Total

444.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer 1 location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.

September 2014

Samantha from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.

May 2014

Suzanne from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the employers like this stylish jotter

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.

March 2011

Eileen from Westville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!

March 2009

Robin from Prosper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality piece for a low price

March 2009

Donna from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.

January 2009

Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product also went over very well. It is very practical.

January 2009

Carl from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Travis Eco Notebook Travis Eco Notebook
$1.79 to $3.15
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75
Dart Notebook Set Dart Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Showcase Notebook Showcase Notebook
$1.95 to $3.35
Recycled Password Pad Recycled Password Pad
$2.29 to $3.59
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19
Side Stitch Journal Side Stitch Journal
$2.25 to $3.75
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Sun Spiral Notebook Sun Spiral Notebook
$1.59 to $2.69
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45
Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
$7.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Sierra Journal Sierra Journal
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8" Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8"
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5"
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 60
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89 Min qty: 10
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set
$3.59 to $6.55 Min qty: 45
Revello Cover Journal Book Revello Cover Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email