Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Debossed notepads are a trendy pick -- especially with our fast service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500
Your Price $3.09 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.09

Total

444.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer 1 location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Jotters turned out great! Everyone loves them! Thank you all for all your hard work and great customer service.

September 2014

Samantha from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was very appreciated as a gift idea. All of our employees were very happy with this choice.

May 2014

Suzanne from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the employers like this stylish jotter

January 2013

Ericka from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks like leather. Very good presentation. We stick a Dunkin Donuts card along with a business card and the whole package is very well received.

March 2011

Eileen from Westville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We needed a quick but professional giveaway item for meetings we had scheduled. Unfortunately we procrastinated and did not get anything ordered! Lucky for us there is 4Imprint! The jotters we received were the perfect item. No hassle and an exceptional turnaround timeframe. We will contine to order from you and hope you keep up the fantastic work!

March 2009

Robin from Prosper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality piece for a low price

March 2009

Donna from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Jotter sets turned out looking even better than the item pictured in the catalog. A very nice give-away for our business. It is a good value.

January 2009

Jayne from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product also went over very well. It is very practical.

January 2009

Carl from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spin Doctor Jotter - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Fine Society Journal Book Fine Society Journal Book
$11.75 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Castelli Vinci Journal Castelli Vinci Journal
$5.99 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book Ambassador Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5" Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 55
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
$4.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$15.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email