Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5534-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Debossed notepads are a trendy pick -- especially with our fast service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500
Your Price $3.09 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.09

Total

444.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer 1 location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Full Color
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - Full Color
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.39
now as low as $14.39
Min qty: 12
Junior Spiral Notebook Junior Spiral Notebook
$3.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Min qty: 40
Lunar Journal Lunar Journal
$2.19 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Min qty: 6
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Colorspin Planner Notebook Colorspin Planner Notebook
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Dipper Notebook Set Dipper Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email