Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Debossed notepads are a trendy pick -- especially with our fast service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500
Your Price $3.09 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.09

Total

444.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer 1 location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Showcase Notebook Showcase Notebook
$1.95 to $3.35
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
PeeWee Mini Jotter Set PeeWee Mini Jotter Set
$1.75 to $2.95
Travis Eco Notebook Travis Eco Notebook
$1.79 to $3.15
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79
Dipper Notebook Set Dipper Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
Sale Item
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Soundwave Notebook Soundwave Notebook
$1.75 to $2.99
Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.39 to $2.85
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
$5.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Frame Rectangle Hard Cover Notebook Frame Rectangle Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
$4.15 to $6.89 Min qty: 40
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Jotter Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Jotter
95¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book Ambassador Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Min qty: 40
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Hard Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.89 to $7.85 Min qty: 100
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email