Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5534-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Debossed notepads are a trendy pick -- especially with our fast service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500
Your Price $3.09 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.09

Total

444.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer 1 location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Angled Pocket Notebook Set
On Sale!
Angled Pocket Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75
Milano Pocket Jotter Milano Pocket Jotter
$1.95 to $3.49
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75
Weekly Assignment Notebook
Free Setup
Weekly Assignment Notebook
$1.39 to $2.85
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.55
Grayson Journal Grayson Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Lafayette Soft Cover Memo Book with Pen Lafayette Soft Cover Memo Book with Pen
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook Colorplay Perfect Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.59
Min qty: 48
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Donald Journal Donald Journal
$5.89 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Pedova Spiral Journal Book Pedova Spiral Journal Book
$6.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email