Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5534-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Debossed notepads are a trendy pick -- especially with our fast service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/7
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jotter Top
Trim Color
: Jotter Bottom
Minimum Quantity 144 250 400 600 1000 1500
Your Price $3.29 $3.09 $2.95 $2.85 $2.75 $2.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.29

Total

473.76

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Take daily notes on-the-fly inside the 4-3/4" x 3" mini notepad.
  • Soft, padded vinyl covers create a professional business impression.
  • The jotter also includes business card pockets for loose sheets and business cards.
  • The elastic pen loop always keeps your writing utensil close at hand.
  • Carry this small jotter in your briefcase, purse, shirt or jacket pockets.
  • Perfect for home, office or school use.
  • A great, versatile giveaway for any business!
  • Size: 5" x 3-1/2" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer 1 location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome GIFT ITEM!! All our donors loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 2015

Angelita from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the folder itself was a little lesser quality that I had anticipated. The embossing turned out very nice. We did go with a less expensive item though so I guess you get what you pay for.

September 2008

Tricia from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item was very high quality and looked nice. I wish the writing/debossing could have been a little more spread out, but overall, it looked very nice.

January 2008

Allison from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice item for business people. Fits nicely in an inside coat pocket.

April 2007

Margaret from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our Citizen Corp Board was quite pleased with this item.

March 2007

Carol from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was impressed with the printing on the jotter. It is an item everyone said they would use.

February 2007

Sharon from Brookville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quite favorable among those that received them.

November 2006

Adrienne from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the portfolio very much. But did notice that it didn't come with the little pen prior to ordering. Now have to find the little pens to put in the portfolio's. Just missed the small print on that one I suppose.

October 2006

Melissa from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Again, great product, exactly what I ordered and well received by the recipients. We also used this as a handout at a tradeshow as well as a welcoming gift at a training session we conducted.

October 2006

George from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love this, but I wish the sales rep that I ordered this from would have mentioned that you sell this with a pen for a little more. I had no idea because it wasn't in the catalog.

September 2006

Samantha from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trekker Field Journal
New Item
Trekker Field Journal
$1.99 to $3.35
Doctor Notebook Set Doctor Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.69
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Side Stitch Journal
On Sale!
Side Stitch Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Scripto Journal
On Sale!
Scripto Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75
Tonga Notebook Set
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Gala Notebook Set
On Sale!
Gala Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Goingreen 5x7 Journal
On Sale!
Goingreen 5x7 Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set
On Sale!
Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
On Sale!
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
On Sale!
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $6.45
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49
Soca Top Port Notebook Soca Top Port Notebook
$6.99 to $12.49
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.75 to $6.95
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
On Sale!
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Uptown Leather Journal
On Sale!
Uptown Leather Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.79
now as low as $14.99
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.69 to $8.55
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.65
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$35.85 to $49.75
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29
SIgN wave Jotter SIgN wave Jotter
$1.95 to $3.15
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
On Sale!
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Puka Notebook Set
On Sale!
Puka Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
$1.25 to $1.99
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4" - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $5.29
Min qty: 35
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 72
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 100
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 25
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Notebook with Flags
On Sale!
Notebook with Flags
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Luigi Journal Set
On Sale!
Luigi Journal Set
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $8.05
Min qty: 20
Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages Hard Cover Memo Book - 30 Pages
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Castelli Scribe Journal Set Castelli Scribe Journal Set
$10.65 to $18.55 Min qty: 15
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo High Tide Notebook Set - Camo
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$31.59 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8"
$2.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Textured Linen Covered Journal Textured Linen Covered Journal
$3.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 50
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email