Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5401

Sport Drawstring Backpack

Great bag for event giveaways or conference materials!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 12/22
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Dark Green
Dark Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Dark Orange
Dark Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Cord
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.75 $2.25 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.75

Total

137.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Drawstring Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just load the bag and pull the drawstring shoulder straps to close.
  • Wear over the shoulder or backpack-style without any extra bulk.
  • Sportspack's sturdy 190T polyester construction makes the bag last!
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: $55
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr $1.65 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A quality product for the very low price. I was pleasantly surprised. I chose the Carolina Blue color and it is gorgeous - a bright, intense aqua color.

March 2015

Elyce from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product is great but the straps need to be a bit longer.

June 2012

Nathan from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price, and Logo was spot on!

August 2017

Melissa from North Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product quick turn around low price

June 2017

Katrina from Hazleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!! Arrived on time and no issues with the wonderful customer service representatives.

May 2017

Katrina from Hazleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've been ordering these for several years now and they always look great!

May 2017

Amanda from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Does not feel or look cheap.

March 2017

Kristi from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these in the lime color with our graphic in black and they turned out great! We handed them out at an event for middle and high school students and they went over really well!

September 2016

Connie from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was very satisfied with this item for the cost.

June 2016

Kim from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the quality. Ability to print on both sides is nice.

June 2015

Amy from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Metropolis Sportpack Metropolis Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
adidas Drawstring Sportpack adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email