Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5401

Sport Drawstring Backpack

Great bag for event giveaways or conference materials!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 9/21
Burgundy
Burgundy
back in stock 9/18
Charcoal
Charcoal
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Dark Green
Dark Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Dark Orange
Dark Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Cord
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.87 $2.35 $1.99 $1.86 $1.69 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.87

Total

143.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Drawstring Backpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just load the bag and pull the drawstring shoulder straps to close.
  • Wear over the shoulder or backpack-style without any extra bulk.
  • Sportspack's sturdy 190T polyester construction makes the bag last!
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr $1.69 to $2.87
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A quality product for the very low price. I was pleasantly surprised. I chose the Carolina Blue color and it is gorgeous - a bright, intense aqua color.

March 2015

Elyce from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product is great but the straps need to be a bit longer.

June 2012

Nathan from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with logo set up and quality of bag.

June 2013

Wendy from Lake Hughes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered these bags just from looking online -- they are great -- sometimes you just don't know what you may get ordering online. But it worked out and we appreciate it!

July 2012

Meme from Olean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I got the white bag with black cords... the white is nearly see through... not a big deal, just thought i'd share that with anyone looking to purchace...

March 2011

Jason from Fritch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the bags were fine, exactly what we needed.

June 2010

Torain from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what I need them for. A little small for adults, but I am giving them to kids at a summer camp, in which the size is ideal. And the artwork turned out great!

June 2010

Mary from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome! Very durable and the perfect size to put other giveaways in.

January 2010

Heather from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Article was the quality I expected, but I thought the screening of the logo was light and lacking color intensity.

July 2007

Allen from North Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think this itme went over very well for us.

July 2007

Marcus from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55
Jetty Sportpack Jetty Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Reef Mesh Sportpack Reef Mesh Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.49
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
Fit Time Sportpack Fit Time Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.89
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.59
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Puppy - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Horizon Sportpack Horizon Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered
$12.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
Item with Free Set-up
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack
$9.39 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 8
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duet Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.87 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Baseball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email