Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5401-24HR

Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr

Stay close to your customers with this 24HR imprinted bag!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $1.65

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
back in stock 1/8/2018
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 10/26
Burgundy
Burgundy
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 12/22
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Dark Green
Dark Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Dark Orange
Dark Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Cord
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.75 $2.25 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.75

Total

137.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just load the bag and pull the drawstring shoulder straps to close.
  • Wear over the shoulder or backpack-style without any extra bulk.
  • Sportspack's sturdy 190T polyester construction takes a beating!
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up Charge: $55
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sport Drawstring Backpack
New Lower Price!
Sport Drawstring Backpack $1.39 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A quality product for the very low price. I was pleasantly surprised. I chose the Carolina Blue color and it is gorgeous - a bright, intense aqua color.

March 2015

Elyce from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product is great but the straps need to be a bit longer.

June 2012

Nathan from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price, and Logo was spot on!

August 2017

Melissa from North Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product quick turn around low price

June 2017

Katrina from Hazleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!! Arrived on time and no issues with the wonderful customer service representatives.

May 2017

Katrina from Hazleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've been ordering these for several years now and they always look great!

May 2017

Amanda from Geneva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Does not feel or look cheap.

March 2017

Kristi from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these in the lime color with our graphic in black and they turned out great! We handed them out at an event for middle and high school students and they went over really well!

September 2016

Connie from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was very satisfied with this item for the cost.

June 2016

Kim from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with the quality. Ability to print on both sides is nice.

June 2015

Amy from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Harmony Sportpack Harmony Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.49
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
New Item
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
Free Setup
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
New Item
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$6.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 8
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Scroll to top

send us an email