Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5401-24HR

Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr

Stay close to your customers with this 24HR imprinted bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 12/22
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Dark Green
Dark Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Dark Orange
Dark Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Cord
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.75 $2.25 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.75

Total

137.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just load the bag and pull the drawstring shoulder straps to close.
  • Wear over the shoulder or backpack-style without any extra bulk.
  • Sportspack's sturdy 190T polyester construction takes a beating!
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up Charge: $55
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A quality product for the very low price. I was pleasantly surprised. I chose the Carolina Blue color and it is gorgeous - a bright, intense aqua color.

March 2015

Elyce from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The product is great but the straps need to be a bit longer.

June 2012

Nathan from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with logo set up and quality of bag.

June 2013

Wendy from Lake Hughes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered these bags just from looking online -- they are great -- sometimes you just don't know what you may get ordering online. But it worked out and we appreciate it!

July 2012

Meme from Olean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I got the white bag with black cords... the white is nearly see through... not a big deal, just thought i'd share that with anyone looking to purchace...

March 2011

Jason from Fritch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the bags were fine, exactly what we needed.

June 2010

Torain from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for what I need them for. A little small for adults, but I am giving them to kids at a summer camp, in which the size is ideal. And the artwork turned out great!

June 2010

Mary from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome! Very durable and the perfect size to put other giveaways in.

January 2010

Heather from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Article was the quality I expected, but I thought the screening of the logo was light and lacking color intensity.

July 2007

Allen from North Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think this itme went over very well for us.

July 2007

Marcus from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Crescent Sportpack Crescent Sportpack
$1.65 to $2.89
Front Zip Sportpack Front Zip Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.35
Air It Out Sportpack Air It Out Sportpack
$1.95 to $2.99
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.65
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$6.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email