Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5376-14

Hanky Bandana - 14" x 14"

Fill the stands with your team colors using this personalized hanky!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
Wine
Wine
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Dark Purple
Dark Purple
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bandanna
Minimum Quantity 144 300 600 1200 2400 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.15 $1.69 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

396.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanky Bandana - 14" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% cotton bandana is a lasting reminder of your company, organization, gathering or special occasion!
  • Handkerchiefs won't tear, so it's perfect as a reusable map or schedule for your business or event.
  • Create an invitation -- your unique idea will be so impressive that invited guests will just know your party's going to be a hit too!
  • Bandanas are always perfect for cheering on the home team, wiping away sweat, blindfolding contestants, cleaning up messes, wrapping gifts and so much more!
  • The spirit rag starts out in one solid color and you get to imprint to suit the occasion.
  • Thread count: 68 x 68.
  • Size: approximately 14" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the bandanna.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1200 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great color imprint. very durable

March 2017

Kelly from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What to say about a bandana - They are just what I was hoping for, and perfect to use as a "sweat rag" on a mission trip in a VERY HOT country!!!

June 2016

Leslie from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves it it was easy peasy through emails for you to make exactly what I wanted

May 2016

Denise from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It worked out perfect,

March 2016

Susan from Eagle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality, Great Price, Super Fast Printing!

December 2015

Kawai from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Top notch production!

June 2015

Libby from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, high quality product with perfect print job. Washes well too with no loss in print quality.

June 2015

Caitlin from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product for the price

April 2015

Shawn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Shoelaces - 45" Shoelaces - 45"
99¢ to $2.89
Power Cord Zipper Pull
Free Setup
Power Cord Zipper Pull
69¢ to $2.29
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Shoelaces - 36" Shoelaces - 36"
89¢ to $2.55
Shoelaces - 60" Shoelaces - 60"
$1.15 to $3.25
Bandana Pep Rag Bandana Pep Rag
$1.39 to $3.49
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Shoelaces - 36" Shoelaces - 36"
89¢ to $2.55
Woven Zipper Pull Woven Zipper Pull
65¢ to $1.15
Pocket Wristband Pocket Wristband
$1.05 to $1.75
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Power Cord Zipper Pull
Free Setup
Power Cord Zipper Pull
69¢ to $2.29
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Champion Everyday Performance Sports Bra
Free Setup
Champion Everyday Performance Sports Bra
$14.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Polar Fleece Gloves Polar Fleece Gloves
$14.50 to $26.50 Min qty: 6
Performance Fleece Pants - Ladies' Performance Fleece Pants - Ladies'
$19.95 to $36.95 Min qty: 6
Microfiber Flat Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Microfiber Flat Front Transit Pants - Ladies'
$25.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Tahoe Microfleece Shawl Collar Robe Tahoe Microfleece Shawl Collar Robe
$25.49 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Hexsport Bonded Pants - Ladies' Hexsport Bonded Pants - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Dealer Apron Dealer Apron
$8.75 to $20.25 Min qty: 6
Diamond Brocade Vest - Ladies' Diamond Brocade Vest - Ladies'
$23.25 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Waffle Weave Thigh Length Robe - White Waffle Weave Thigh Length Robe - White
$17.25 to $30.75 Min qty: 6
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Sweatpants Gildan 8 oz. Heavy Blend 50/50 Sweatpants
$12.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Zunil Tech Shorts - Ladies' - Embroidered Zunil Tech Shorts - Ladies' - Embroidered
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Badger Pro Mesh Shorts - 7" Badger Pro Mesh Shorts - 7"
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
J. America Zen Fleece Sweatpants J. America Zen Fleece Sweatpants
$18.25 to $30.75 Min qty: 12
FILA Malaga Golf Skort - Ladies' FILA Malaga Golf Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
MV Sport Angel Fleece Sweatpants MV Sport Angel Fleece Sweatpants
$15.25 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Champion Originals Sueded Fleece Jogger Champion Originals Sueded Fleece Jogger
$20.75 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Clique Basics Fleece Pants Clique Basics Fleece Pants
$13.50 to $27.75 Min qty: 6
Twelve Cloth Button Classic Chef Coat Twelve Cloth Button Classic Chef Coat
$24.95 to $42.95 Min qty: 6
Burnside Solid Board Shorts Burnside Solid Board Shorts
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Defender Ripstop Pants Defender Ripstop Pants
$23.50 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
All Sport Fitted Shorts - Ladies' All Sport Fitted Shorts - Ladies'
$19.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Everyday Performance Leggings Champion Everyday Performance Leggings
$28.25 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fleece Lounger Fleece Lounger
$20.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Roots73 Maplelake Mittens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Maplelake Mittens - 24 hr
$19.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Flip Flop Sandal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Flip Flop Sandal - 24 hr
$6.99 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
V-Neck Bib Apron with Two Pockets V-Neck Bib Apron with Two Pockets
$11.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Jersey Leggings - Ladies' Bella+Canvas Jersey Leggings - Ladies'
$11.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pivot Pants
Free Setup
Pivot Pants
$24.75 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Restore Scrub Pants Restore Scrub Pants
$9.75 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
ML Kishigo Storm Cover Waterproof Rain Pants ML Kishigo Storm Cover Waterproof Rain Pants
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FILA Calgary Bermuda Shorts - Ladies' FILA Calgary Bermuda Shorts - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Ten Button Chef Coat - Ladies' Ten Button Chef Coat - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Fitness Pants - Ladies' Bella+Canvas Fitness Pants - Ladies'
$17.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultimate Sweatpants - Youth Ultimate Sweatpants - Youth
$9.75 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tournament Performance Shorts - Ladies' Tournament Performance Shorts - Ladies'
$14.35 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Burnside Camo-Diamond Dobby Board Shorts - Men's Burnside Camo-Diamond Dobby Board Shorts - Men's
$20.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FILA Napoli Plaid Pants - Men's
Free Setup
FILA Napoli Plaid Pants - Men's
$56.75 to $92.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email