#5247-REL

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet

Heavenly promotional business card magnet promotes your place of worship!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Dove. 
Selected Color    Dove
: Magnet     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 279 ratings

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet
Susan from Nitro October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Excellent quality and the printing was right on!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Roslyn from Bartlett
October 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Patchogue
August 2015
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Broomall
June 2015
Perfect item for clients to keep our contact info handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridget from Broomall
June 2015
Perfect option for giving information to our clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Powell
April 2015
Everyone has commented how good they look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Mount Vernon
March 2015
We absolutely love this item! The colors are so vibrant and the quality is absolutely stunning.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Jonesboro
March 2015
These are great quality and a very useful marketing tool! I love that it is a magnet so it stands out and they can place it at work on a filing cabinet, on the refrigerator or any other magnetic surface! How versatile is that?!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from San Antonio
January 2015
Excellent customer service! Offered fast turn around time, great follow up to any questions. This was aquality product and was offered at an extremely great value compared to competition I examined.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Miami
January 2015
Great personal attention throughout the ordering process and clear, glossy quality look. I am proud to give these out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Pittsburgh
November 2014
very nice for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Marina from Pullman
October 2014
Great printing and value
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniella from Greenwood
October 2014
The colors and thickness and texture were all very good quality and extremely satisfactory. These were a great price and worth the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from West Haven
July 2014
Very nice quality! Great to have the opportunity to print full color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Destenie from Burlington
June 2014
Very good quality. Quite a hit with our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Livonia
March 2014
Great looking product. I just forgot to put my website on it...
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Jonesboro
March 2014
LOVED the Magnet Business Cards! Exactly what I expected and had a very quick turn around! Would highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Chesterfield
February 2014
I am very pleased with our Business Card Magnets, we get so many compliments, sales representatives are friendly and our order is shipped in a timely manner. Our company always go back to re-order this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Columbus
November 2013
Great price for a high quality magnet!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Salem
October 2013
Very popular with our patrons
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pamela from Minneapolis
September 2013
Loved these magnets. Great promotional giveaway item
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 customer reviews for the bic full color 20 mil business card religious magnet with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website