Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5247-REL

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet

Heavenly promotional business card magnet promotes your place of worship!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Dove

Selected Color(s): Dove
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 29¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-gloss laminate-finish magnet (20 mil) displays a full-color stock image of a beautiful dove carrying a twig, plus your organization's logo.
  • Business card-sized, so you can carry several with you to hand out.
  • Repeat exposure will occur when placed on fridge or file cabinet.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Made in USA.
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color logo imprint on the laminated surface (please note: for optimum appearance, a single black or white logo imprint is recommended).
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The colors were perfect and the font looked great! the magnet is very eye popping!

December 2010

Erica from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I didnt like the color. It didnt match what I sent you.

April 2007

Tom from Iron Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and the printing was right on!

October 2015

Susan from Nitro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great magnet. they were clear, crisp and sharp looking.

June 2014

Fatima from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The magnets are nice and professional looking. It looks bright and sharp and exactly like the proof I sent. Only minor thing I can mention is that I wish the machine that cuts the magnet did a cleaner job in cutting them. I would recommend and buy again.

June 2014

Fatima from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the color accuracy of the cards I ordered

September 2013

Seseer from Kalamazoo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice imprint, magnet does not stick to stainless appliance.

July 2013

Dorothy from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This took some changes is graphics/print but your folks were helpful and we're satified with the end product.

August 2012

Steve from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent magnets and will order again. Unfortunately about 50 of them had a large brown mark, making them useless for distribution. Not sure if it was due to the backs rubbing against them.

May 2012

Henry from Tucker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little lighter weight than I had expected, but functional and a good product for the price.

February 2012

Tracy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
16¢ to 28¢
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
16¢ to 28¢
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
16¢ to 28¢
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Red Friday Auto Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Red Friday Auto Magnet
45¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7"
39¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Min qty: 125
Power Clip - Opaque
Sale Item
Power Clip - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Min qty: 250
Patriotic Picture Frame Magnet Patriotic Picture Frame Magnet
22¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Bic Mood Magnet - Praise A Child Bic Mood Magnet - Praise A Child
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Car Magnet - Football Helmet Car Magnet - Football Helmet
79¢ to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2" Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2"
42¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnet Clip – Apple - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
32¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Round - 2" - 24 hr
15¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email