Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5247-24HR

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

Your company message will get noticed fast with our 24HR shipping program!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price 29¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

145.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flexible 20-mil white magnet sticks to their fridge or file cabinet, giving your message repeat exposure.
  • The high-gloss laminate finished magnet is business card sized, so you can carry several with you to hand out.
  • Build brand recognition at home or in the office!
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the white laminated surface.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The colors were perfect and the font looked great! the magnet is very eye popping!

December 2010

Erica from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I didnt like the color. It didnt match what I sent you.

April 2007

Tom from Iron Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and the printing was right on!

October 2015

Susan from Nitro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great magnet. they were clear, crisp and sharp looking.

June 2014

Fatima from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The magnets are nice and professional looking. It looks bright and sharp and exactly like the proof I sent. Only minor thing I can mention is that I wish the machine that cuts the magnet did a cleaner job in cutting them. I would recommend and buy again.

June 2014

Fatima from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really like the color accuracy of the cards I ordered

September 2013

Seseer from Kalamazoo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice imprint, magnet does not stick to stainless appliance.

July 2013

Dorothy from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This took some changes is graphics/print but your folks were helpful and we're satified with the end product.

August 2012

Steve from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent magnets and will order again. Unfortunately about 50 of them had a large brown mark, making them useless for distribution. Not sure if it was due to the backs rubbing against them.

May 2012

Henry from Tucker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little lighter weight than I had expected, but functional and a good product for the price.

February 2012

Tracy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Domed Magnet - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Domed Magnet - Circle - 1-1/2"
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 2
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
$12.59 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Round Magnet Clip - Translucent Round Magnet Clip - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Stress Magnet - Heart Stress Magnet - Heart
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque
52¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Magnet With Clip - Business Card
Free Setup
Magnet With Clip - Business Card
49¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Real Estate
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent Munch-it Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.09 to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Magnet Clip - Telephone Magnet Clip - Telephone
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque Full Color Heart Power Clip - Opaque
$1.05 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7"
45¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email