Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5247-24HR

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

Your company message will get noticed fast with our 24HR shipping program!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500
Your Price 29¢ 23¢ 21¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flexible 20-mil white magnet sticks to their fridge or file cabinet, giving your message repeat exposure.
  • The high-gloss laminate finished magnet is business card sized, so you can carry several with you to hand out.
  • Build brand recognition at home or in the office!
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the white laminated surface.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The colors were perfect and the font looked great! the magnet is very eye popping!

December 2010

Erica from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I didnt like the color. It didnt match what I sent you.

April 2007

Tom from Iron Mountain

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and the printing was right on!

October 2015

Susan from Nitro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great magnet. they were clear, crisp and sharp looking.

June 2014

Fatima from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The magnets are nice and professional looking. It looks bright and sharp and exactly like the proof I sent. Only minor thing I can mention is that I wish the machine that cuts the magnet did a cleaner job in cutting them. I would recommend and buy again.

June 2014

Fatima from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like the color accuracy of the cards I ordered

September 2013

Seseer from Kalamazoo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice imprint, magnet does not stick to stainless appliance.

July 2013

Dorothy from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This took some changes is graphics/print but your folks were helpful and we're satified with the end product.

August 2012

Steve from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent magnets and will order again. Unfortunately about 50 of them had a large brown mark, making them useless for distribution. Not sure if it was due to the backs rubbing against them.

May 2012

Henry from Tucker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little lighter weight than I had expected, but functional and a good product for the price.

February 2012

Tracy from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Heart
16¢ to 28¢
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
On Sale!
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Full Color 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
On Sale!
Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
up to 22% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
16¢ to 28¢
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
16¢ to 28¢
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Magnet Mirror - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Free Setup
Magnet Mirror - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
59¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Acrylic 2D Magnet Acrylic 2D Magnet
$1.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Double Sided Magnet - House
Free Setup
Double Sided Magnet - House
39¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Business Card Magnet - Full Color Process
Free Setup
Business Card Magnet - Full Color Process
15¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7"
39¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email