#5247-24HR

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr

Your company message will get noticed fast with our 24HR shipping program!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 282 ratings

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet
William from Trenton June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Quality are excellent and people love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Nitro
October 2015
Excellent quality and the printing was right on!
Did you find this review helpful?
Fatima from Orlando
June 2014
Great magnet. they were clear, crisp and sharp looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fatima from Orlando
June 2014
The magnets are nice and professional looking. It looks bright and sharp and exactly like the proof I sent. Only minor thing I can mention is that I wish the machine that cuts the magnet did a cleaner job in cutting them. I would recommend and buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Seseer from Kalamazoo
September 2013
I really like the color accuracy of the cards I ordered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dorothy from Charlotte
July 2013
Nice imprint, magnet does not stick to stainless appliance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Virginia Beach
August 2012
This took some changes is graphics/print but your folks were helpful and we're satified with the end product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Henry from Tucker
May 2012
Excellent magnets and will order again. Unfortunately about 50 of them had a large brown mark, making them useless for distribution. Not sure if it was due to the backs rubbing against them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Norfolk
February 2012
A little lighter weight than I had expected, but functional and a good product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Lititz
December 2010
Inexpensive but a modern and effective look/function
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Hartford
August 2010
They are pretty nice, for what I paid. the picture peels kind of easily but like I said, I got what I paid for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Woodbury
May 2010
Magnets came out bright and crisp, with a professional gloss on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from State College
April 2010
Good quality and a good way to promote our program
Did you find this review helpful?
Rica from Manteo
October 2009
Like the look and will be very useful for my company
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Houston
July 2009
Registration was not good considering the quarlity of the art work we sent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Washington
July 2009
Colors looked great, everything is razor sharp, perfect for distribution at our event. It was a great success.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Ennis
March 2009
Good quality magnet, vibrant colors. Clients say 'WOW!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Chesire
November 2008
Not much to say but they were nice - good print quality and overall happy with them
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Fredericksburg
November 2008
Much more high quality than other companies products that I have seen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glynis from Fort Irwin
October 2008
a little thinner than I ecpected but nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Kalona
October 2008
The only thing I was unhappy with was the fact that I was charged a rush order because the plant that carried the product I wanted wasn't available. This magnet was the next best thing, however it was attached to a rush order pricing. Secondly, the font was not exactly the same font as what our logo font is. The magnet does look good overall. You did provide great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the bic full color 20 mil business card magnet - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website