Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.17 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.12 to $1.85 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 6/5
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Sale Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.27 $1.12
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

185.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.85

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Holds a passport, pen, and used as a name tag - for all those travelling in our group. The first time, I ordered them, we were unsure if they would meet our needs. However, THEY are PERFECT. Good quality product.

April 2018

Marceil from Goshen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My Committee and myself love them.

March 2018

Myra from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

WOW !!! You hit this one out of the park! This is a great multi-use neck wallet that our classmates can use after our reunion. We're using it as a yearbook picture & name ID. The committee members have already used theirs for when they just need a minimal amount of items for a trip to the store etc.

February 2018

Jan from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

February 2018

Jo Ann from Satellite Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!

January 2018

Vickie from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Residents LOVE them!

January 2018

Barb from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like it.

December 2017

Ellen from East Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome! large enough to carry required ID badge and lunch money. Large enough to place my iPhone in

November 2017

Michelle from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 37

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.39 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
New Item
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$2.55 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$2.05 to $7.89 Min qty: 25
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.34 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.39 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.59 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.85 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
80¢ to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.20 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
99¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.09 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email