Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.17 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.12 to $1.85 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
back in stock 8/3
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Sale Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.27 $1.12
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Simple. Doesn't flip around as many conference tags do. Lots of space to hold materials (schedules, card keys, flash drive, etc.). Good printing. Who could need more?

July 2016

William from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love it!

July 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Simple, good quality, and reasonably priced.

October 2015

Michael from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are really great, but would be better if they had a longer cord, and perhaps a more comfortable one. They will hold most cell phones as they are now, but just a teensie bigger so ones with a case will fit and they'd be even better.

August 2015

Shannon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was a very good item for our staff.

July 2015

Stacey from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The reunion attendees liked the neck wallet name badge holder. It was easy to adjust the length of the cord. Many used it to carry a little cash.

May 2015

Donald from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great badge for the price!

May 2015

Leah from Round Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well constructed. Very few issues with outlying items. Product was just like the picture shown. Quick turn around time. And logo was very accurate.

April 2015

Erin from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
87¢ to $2.33
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
89¢ to $2.29
Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Oval - Chrome Finish
$1.25 to $2.15
Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish
$1.25 to $2.15
Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.89
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Star
$1.15 to $1.95
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.42 to $2.29
Jumbo Glitter Retractable Badge Holder - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Jumbo Glitter Retractable Badge Holder - Square
$1.15 to $1.95
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Oval - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.99
Ribbon Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Ribbon Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
$1.35 to $2.19
Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish
$1.25 to $2.15
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Traverse Leather Lanyard
New Item
Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $3.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swl Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swl Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.85 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.87 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.15 to $2.87 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.67 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 3/4" - 2 Bulldog Clips Knit Cotton Lanyard - 3/4" - 2 Bulldog Clips
$1.15 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Neck Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - 2 Bulldog Clips - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - 2 Bulldog Clips - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
85¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.50 to $2.30 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email