Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.17 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.12 to $1.85 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 6/5
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Sale Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.27 $1.12
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

185.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.85

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great! We use these when we take our whole 6th grade class on overnight trips! They serve a good purpose and hold up well and the kids really like using them.

March 2018

Carol from Riverdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very useful

August 2017

Sara from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple. Doesn't flip around as many conference tags do. Lots of space to hold materials (schedules, card keys, flash drive, etc.). Good printing. Who could need more?

July 2016

William from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love it!

July 2016

Amy from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple, good quality, and reasonably priced.

October 2015

Michael from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are really great, but would be better if they had a longer cord, and perhaps a more comfortable one. They will hold most cell phones as they are now, but just a teensie bigger so ones with a case will fit and they'd be even better.

August 2015

Shannon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This was a very good item for our staff.

July 2015

Stacey from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The reunion attendees liked the neck wallet name badge holder. It was easy to adjust the length of the cord. Many used it to carry a little cash.

May 2015

Donald from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
TagID Holder - Oval - Opaque
Free Setup
TagID Holder - Oval - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4"
On Sale!
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.55
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
New Item
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Heart
69¢ to $1.19
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4"
On Sale!
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Flatout Lanyard - 36" Flatout Lanyard - 36"
75¢ to $1.25
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
Free Setup
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Round
69¢ to $1.19
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$2.55 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.29 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
New Item
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.39 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
On the Edge Lanyard - 3/4" On the Edge Lanyard - 3/4"
69¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard- 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - Chevron - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
59¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
New Item
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.42 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
87¢ to $2.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.54 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.44 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.34 to $3.34 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord
19¢ to 40¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email