Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.17 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.12 to $1.85 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 9/1
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Sale Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.27 $1.12
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

very nice

April 2017

Raiza from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some of the logos were not centered

July 2015

June from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the imprint area is pretty small, but the art team did a nice job of helping figure out how to make our logo, etc. look great. The black border around the nametag makes the visible opening slightly smaller than 3" - part of our nametag printing was hard to see if the inserts weren't placed exactly right.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Middle to High School age students loved the versatility and storage but the lanyard connection is weak and broke, we tied knots in the ends to keep it useful

June 2014

Di from Winter Haven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We had at least 5 of the 150 break during the 1st use of this product.

November 2012

Stacy from Libertytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

quality and value compatable

October 2012

Karla from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was sent samples which my group thought looked bulky. We then ordered straight from the catalog -- this time not requesting for a sample. The look is good but the material (sort of vinyl) was not as good as the earlier choice (canvass).

August 2012

Raymund from Ewa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were a handful of the wallets that we could not pass out. Some were covered with something sticky on inside of the flap that opened the wallet and others the plastic in the front was not sewn into the bottom stich so the badge slipped right out of the bottom.

October 2010

Cathy from Wailuku

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.95
See-Thru Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
See-Thru Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.99
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Rectangle
$1.19 to $1.99
Reflective Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Reflective Retractable Badge Holder
$1.19 to $1.99
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.99
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish
$1.25 to $2.15
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Oval
$1.15 to $1.95
Laminated ID Badge - 2 1/4" x 3 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Laminated ID Badge - 2 1/4" x 3 1/2"
75¢ to $1.69
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.24 to $2.40
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Chrome Finish
$1.25 to $2.15
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.34 to $2.50
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.47 to $2.49
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.50 to $3.40
Work Horse Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Work Horse Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.79 to $2.85
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
Sale Item
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Identity Polypropylene Neck Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Identity Polypropylene Neck Wallet - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip
18¢ to 39¢
Flatout Lanyard - 36"
Sale Item
Flatout Lanyard - 36"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Rectangle - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
20¢ to 42¢
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard
Sale Item
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glory ID Holder - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin
11¢ to 27¢
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
69¢ to $1.19
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Team Round Shoestring Lanyard - 36" Tag Team Round Shoestring Lanyard - 36"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.56 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.19 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.09 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.06 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip- 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.20 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip
28¢ to 51¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Opaque Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Opaque
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.86 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.45 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slider Two-Tone Round Lanyard - 38" - White Slider Two-Tone Round Lanyard - 38" - White
82¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email