Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.59 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

very nice

April 2017

Raiza from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some of the logos were not centered

July 2015

June from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the imprint area is pretty small, but the art team did a nice job of helping figure out how to make our logo, etc. look great. The black border around the nametag makes the visible opening slightly smaller than 3" - part of our nametag printing was hard to see if the inserts weren't placed exactly right.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Middle to High School age students loved the versatility and storage but the lanyard connection is weak and broke, we tied knots in the ends to keep it useful

June 2014

Di from Winter Haven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We had at least 5 of the 150 break during the 1st use of this product.

November 2012

Stacy from Libertytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

quality and value compatable

October 2012

Karla from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was sent samples which my group thought looked bulky. We then ordered straight from the catalog -- this time not requesting for a sample. The look is good but the material (sort of vinyl) was not as good as the earlier choice (canvass).

August 2012

Raymund from Ewa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were a handful of the wallets that we could not pass out. Some were covered with something sticky on inside of the flap that opened the wallet and others the plastic in the front was not sewn into the bottom stich so the badge slipped right out of the bottom.

October 2010

Cathy from Wailuku

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
New Item
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.39 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.45 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
94¢ to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.30 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.09 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent
On Sale!
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
80¢ to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.30 to $3.30 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email