Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.59 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for... Cost was less than $2.00/unit. We loved that there were lots of pockets and loops for pens, and badge, and phone etc. The problem was that the clasp at the back of the neck would pop open and not hold afterwards. It only happened to 10 of 280 during our event, it was still an inconvenience.

November 2017

Jane from Gladstone

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

very nice

April 2017

Raiza from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some of the logos were not centered

July 2015

June from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the imprint area is pretty small, but the art team did a nice job of helping figure out how to make our logo, etc. look great. The black border around the nametag makes the visible opening slightly smaller than 3" - part of our nametag printing was hard to see if the inserts weren't placed exactly right.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Middle to High School age students loved the versatility and storage but the lanyard connection is weak and broke, we tied knots in the ends to keep it useful

June 2014

Di from Winter Haven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We had at least 5 of the 150 break during the 1st use of this product.

November 2012

Stacy from Libertytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

quality and value compatable

October 2012

Karla from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was sent samples which my group thought looked bulky. We then ordered straight from the catalog -- this time not requesting for a sample. The look is good but the material (sort of vinyl) was not as good as the earlier choice (canvass).

August 2012

Raymund from Ewa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stellar Name Tag - Oval
On Sale!
Stellar Name Tag - Oval
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
New Item
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval
On Sale!
Stellar Name Tag - Oval
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
New Item
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$2.55 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square
On Sale!
Stellar Name Tag - Square
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
New Item
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$2.05 to $7.89 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $3.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.09 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.45 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On the Edge Lanyard - 3/4" On the Edge Lanyard - 3/4"
69¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.25 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
27¢ to 30¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
95¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4"
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent
Free Setup
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent
33¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog - Damask - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.19 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.27 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32"  - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slider Two-Tone Round Lanyard - 38" - White Slider Two-Tone Round Lanyard - 38" - White
82¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" Hang in There Lanyard - 45"
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email