Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.17 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.12 to $1.85 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 9/1
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17
Sale Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.27 $1.12
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.49 to $1.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

I am not completely satisfied with this item.

May 2016

Angela from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lower quality than expected, looked very cheap.

February 2009

Gabriel from Beverly Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very flimsy and not really functionable, but has a good perceived value.

November 2008

Sherry from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The neck wallet was fine except our logo placement on the item was not where I would have wanted it.

August 2007

Donna from Shalimar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The order was not placed in a timely manner and the plastic card covers were wrinkled and uneven on most. I more than likely will not order these anymore. They were a bit short for some women.

February 2007

Sheralden from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Several were damaged

September 2006

Vickie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I ordered the Neck Wallets and although the item is one of our conference favorites, I've noticed that the imprint design begins coming off the wallets almost immediately. Did the quality of the paint product change??? We have ordered this same item over the past few years and this is the first time that this has happened.

September 2006

Gloria from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
87¢ to $2.39
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Rectangle - Chrome Finish
$1.25 to $2.15
Heart Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Heart Spinner Retractable Badge Holder
$1.35 to $2.19
Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Chrome Finish
$1.25 to $2.15
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Heart
$1.19 to $1.99
TagID Holder - Heart - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Utility Lanyard Utility Lanyard
79¢ to $1.49
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
Item with Free Set-up
Apple of My Eye Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.99
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
87¢ to $2.29
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
99¢ to $2.15
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.50 to $2.35
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
80¢ to $2.15
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Star Slider - Metal J-Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Snap Buckle Rope Lanyard - Star Slider - Metal J-Hook
$1.39 to $2.49
Lanyard Badge Reel Lanyard Badge Reel
$1.39 to $3.09
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
20¢ to 42¢
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Road Runner Sportpack Neck Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack Neck Wallet - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
TagID Holder - Square - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Square - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25
TagID Holder - Oval - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Oval - Translucent
75¢ to $1.25
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Horizontal
Item with Free Set-up
Role Recognition Badge Buddies - Horizontal
72¢ to $1.25
Laminated Card Stock Lanyard Card - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Laminated Card Stock Lanyard Card - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
18¢ to 65¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Square
69¢ to $1.19
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard
Sale Item
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
25¢ to $1.65
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Laminated ID Badge - 1 3/4" SQ - Waterproof
Item with Free Set-up
Laminated ID Badge - 1 3/4" SQ - Waterproof
29¢ to 95¢
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.09 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.15 to $2.93 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.76 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.10 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.06 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Square - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.42 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.76 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
69¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email