Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
back in stock 6/19
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.59 to $1.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I am not completely satisfied with this item.

May 2016

Angela from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Lower quality than expected, looked very cheap.

February 2009

Gabriel from Beverly Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very flimsy and not really functionable, but has a good perceived value.

November 2008

Sherry from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The neck wallet was fine except our logo placement on the item was not where I would have wanted it.

August 2007

Donna from Shalimar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The order was not placed in a timely manner and the plastic card covers were wrinkled and uneven on most. I more than likely will not order these anymore. They were a bit short for some women.

February 2007

Sheralden from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several were damaged

September 2006

Vickie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I ordered the Neck Wallets and although the item is one of our conference favorites, I've noticed that the imprint design begins coming off the wallets almost immediately. Did the quality of the paint product change??? We have ordered this same item over the past few years and this is the first time that this has happened.

September 2006

Gloria from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cool Wave Neck Wallet
On Sale!
Cool Wave Neck Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Trade Show Badge Holder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trade Show Badge Holder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Oval
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Oval
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Bottle Cap Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Bottle Cap Retractable Badge Holder
$1.19 to $1.99
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Round - Opaque
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Round - Opaque
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.17
now as low as $1.05
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.62
now as low as $1.45
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Snap Buckle Release
On Sale!
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Snap Buckle Release
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Blingyard Lanyard
On Sale!
Blingyard Lanyard
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
On Sale!
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.30
now as low as $1.25
Two-Tone Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Two-Tone Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.92
now as low as $1.79
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round
On Sale!
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Round
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Rectangle
On Sale!
Patriot Jumbo Retractable Badge Holder - 40" - Rectangle
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Dual Strap Retractable Badge Holder
On Sale!
Dual Strap Retractable Badge Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Rectangle
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Square
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Square
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Round - Opaque
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder with Lanyard Attachment - Round - Opaque
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
House Sweet Home Retractable Badge Holder
On Sale!
House Sweet Home Retractable Badge Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.08
Utility Lanyard
On Sale!
Utility Lanyard
up to 15% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Star
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Star
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Blingyard Lanyard
On Sale!
Blingyard Lanyard
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
On Sale!
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Min qty: 1
Stellar Name Tag - Square - Magnet Back Stellar Name Tag - Square - Magnet Back
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval - Magnet Back Stellar Name Tag - Oval - Magnet Back
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Blingyard Lanyard with Retractable Badge Holder
On Sale!
Blingyard Lanyard with Retractable Badge Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $3.15
Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
On Sale!
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
On Sale!
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
On Sale!
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Min qty: 25
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
up to 15% off! normally as low as 94¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 Hour
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sublimated Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 Hour
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.65 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Bulldog Clips Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Bulldog Clips
99¢ to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.84 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.09 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.24
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.40 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
26¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat