Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5245

Neck Wallet

Custom badge holders get you organized for the next trade show!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Turquoise
Turquoise
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Wallet
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.77 $1.69 $1.59 $1.47 $1.34 $1.17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Neck Wallet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this neck pouch for plane rides, conventions, trade shows, seminars and so much more.
  • Your most crucial items will always be directly on your person.
  • The see-through plastic window keeps your ID badge or access pass clearly visible.
  • Stash personal items in the rear business card pocket, two rear pen pockets and zippered inside pocket.
  • The safety breakaway neck cord makes it easy to put it on and take it off without messing up hair or clothes.
  • The 420D nylon badge holder is available in a sufficient selection of colors, all featuring black trim and neck cords.
  • Size: 6-5/8" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Neck Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neck Wallet - 24 hr $1.59 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are really handy for people who need to wear ID badges. I like the velcro fastening. It helps keep things secure. I've also discovered that my cell phone fits in the pouch that is intended for business cards. I keep my cell phone there and put a couple of business cards behind my ID since I only carry a couple of them.

August 2011

Janis from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The wallets had a very strong unpleasant chemical odor. So strong that we took them outside air aired them for 2 days and they still have an unpleasant odor--just not quite as bad. Functionally, a great value, but because of the odor, I would not recommend these.

January 2013

Leigh from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

I am not completely satisfied with this item.

May 2016

Angela from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lower quality than expected, looked very cheap.

February 2009

Gabriel from Beverly Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very flimsy and not really functionable, but has a good perceived value.

November 2008

Sherry from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The neck wallet was fine except our logo placement on the item was not where I would have wanted it.

August 2007

Donna from Shalimar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The order was not placed in a timely manner and the plastic card covers were wrinkled and uneven on most. I more than likely will not order these anymore. They were a bit short for some women.

February 2007

Sheralden from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Several were damaged

September 2006

Vickie from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I ordered the Neck Wallets and although the item is one of our conference favorites, I've noticed that the imprint design begins coming off the wallets almost immediately. Did the quality of the paint product change??? We have ordered this same item over the past few years and this is the first time that this has happened.

September 2006

Gloria from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Split Ring
65¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two Tone Quick Release Value Lanyard - 36" Two Tone Quick Release Value Lanyard - 36"
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.52 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.09 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Identity Polypropylene Neck Wallet Identity Polypropylene Neck Wallet
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Swivel Hooks Knit Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 2 Swivel Hooks
99¢ to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
New Lower Price!
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
79¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Value Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
87¢ to $2.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
New Lower Price!
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
80¢ to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email