Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5232-24HR

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr

Make your message more memorable on this logo'd document holder with 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 156 324 588
Your Price $7.75 $7.19 $6.89 $6.59 $6.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large frosted polypropylene pad holder features plenty of storage for their business essentials.
  • The accordion-style file offers five sections for document storage, two business card holders, two pockets and a pen loop.
  • Woven binding and bungee-closure provide extra durability.
  • Includes an 8-1/2" x 11" paper writing pad.
  • Use as a personal business accessory, or package print promotions and presentations with your logo!
  • Size: 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder, centered.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 324 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. Turned out Great and everyone loves them.

May 2017

Debbie from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far in our ongoing use of these binders we have had at least 10 where the pen holder is ripped an unusable. When we give these to our clients, we include informational material and our pen, but it becomes a problem when I can't put the pen in the pen holder.

July 2012

April from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Will try this item one more time. First shipment the elasticity in the strap eventually dried out and lost elasticity. This shipment was sent in flimsy Bic Graphic boxes which were all damaged during shipment and each pad holder did not come with a cellophane sleeve like the previous shipment.

May 2016

Richard from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I feel for the price it is a excellent product.

April 2010

Kathy from Crestwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Pad holders were great and I love the folders, this is why I ordered them, makes a better item then just a pad holder

February 2009

Tania from Fort Sam Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was a great conference item. It received rave reviews for its appearance and functionality. This was a step away from the normal portfolio that is usually useless after the conference. The file pockets allowed us to stuff it with various items and still have a concise conference packet.

February 2008

Bonita from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far we are delighted with the product we ordered from you. As the students use the padfolios, we will be watching for durability and quality of product.

January 2008

Mary from Hitchcock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved the folders, they were for a big meeting that we had and came in handy when we were passing out our presentation. It helped keep everything in order for us.

September 2007

Lindsay from Norco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.25 to $10.25
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.25 to $18.99
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.75 to $21.75
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.55 to $6.99
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.99
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.25 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 30
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99 Min qty: 6
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$38.99 to $63.49 Min qty: 6
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.35 to $16.25 Min qty: 18
Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$8.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email