Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5232-24HR

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr

Make your message more memorable on this logo'd document holder with 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.25 to $7.75

Now on sale: $4.99 to $6.49 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 156 324 588
Regular Price $7.75 $7.19 $6.89 $6.59 $6.25
Sale Price $6.49 $5.75 $5.49 $5.25 $4.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

6.49

Total

311.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large frosted polypropylene pad holder features plenty of storage for their business essentials.
  • The accordion-style file offers five sections for document storage, two business card holders, two pockets and a pen loop.
  • Woven binding and bungee-closure provide extra durability.
  • Includes an 8-1/2" x 11" paper writing pad.
  • Use as a personal business accessory, or package print promotions and presentations with your logo!
  • Size: 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder, centered.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 324 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Polypropylene Pad Holder
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder $3.99 to $6.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. Turned out Great and everyone loves them.

May 2017

Debbie from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

So far in our ongoing use of these binders we have had at least 10 where the pen holder is ripped an unusable. When we give these to our clients, we include informational material and our pen, but it becomes a problem when I can't put the pen in the pen holder.

July 2012

April from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Will try this item one more time. First shipment the elasticity in the strap eventually dried out and lost elasticity. This shipment was sent in flimsy Bic Graphic boxes which were all damaged during shipment and each pad holder did not come with a cellophane sleeve like the previous shipment.

May 2016

Richard from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I feel for the price it is a excellent product.

April 2010

Kathy from Crestwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Pad holders were great and I love the folders, this is why I ordered them, makes a better item then just a pad holder

February 2009

Tania from Fort Sam Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was a great conference item. It received rave reviews for its appearance and functionality. This was a step away from the normal portfolio that is usually useless after the conference. The file pockets allowed us to stuff it with various items and still have a concise conference packet.

February 2008

Bonita from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far we are delighted with the product we ordered from you. As the students use the padfolios, we will be watching for durability and quality of product.

January 2008

Mary from Hitchcock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved the folders, they were for a big meeting that we had and came in handy when we were passing out our presentation. It helped keep everything in order for us.

September 2007

Lindsay from Norco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Obtuse Jr. Portfolio Obtuse Jr. Portfolio
$4.49 to $6.99
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49
Polypropylene Pad Holder
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder
up to 20% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.99
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Director Jr. Padfolio Director Jr. Padfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
E-Curve Jr. Padfolio E-Curve Jr. Padfolio
$3.39 to $5.85
Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad
$6.15 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Leather Writing Pad Leather Writing Pad
$46.49 to $70.99 Min qty: 6
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio
$12.95 to $21.75 Min qty: 15
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
$7.35 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 30
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$9.95 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed
$14.39 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Adler Junior Writing Pad Adler Junior Writing Pad
$5.09 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$14.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 18
Esecutivo Folder Esecutivo Folder
$9.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 20
Scroll to top

send us an email