Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5218-P

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

They'll plan a weekend retreat with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.89 to $11.99

Now on sale: $6.59 to $10.99 - Sale ends 11/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 11/30
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
back in stock 12/30
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $11.99 $10.65 $10.09 $9.49 $8.95 $7.85 $6.89
Sale Price $10.99 $9.89 $9.49 $8.99 $8.49 $7.49 $6.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 11/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.99

Total

263.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Beige
Red
Cool Gray
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This rugged 600-denier polyester bag has unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway.
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and gray shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl patch.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seniors really enjoy the roomy over night bags

March 2016

Vanessa from Mt Pleasant

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

January 2016

Felicia from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellente

August 2015

Laura from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I gave them out as gifts, they ask where I got them

July 2015

Dennis from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely nice duffel! Very roomy and well made.

December 2014

Holly from Neosho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags (take note though, you'll need to air them out before you hand them out; they smell a little funny right out of the box, but that goes away). Great size, good quality, very attractive -- we received a lot of compliments from our clients on this bag.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very roomy bag but not too big that it is cumbersome. Loved it!!

July 2012

Elizabeth from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

IT WAS GREAT FOR OUR GROUP

June 2012

Jeff from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dynamite Duffel
New Lower Price!
Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Celebration Duffel Bag Celebration Duffel Bag
$8.19 to $14.15
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.89
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Coalition Duffel Coalition Duffel
$4.85 to $8.25
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch Carhartt Packable Duffel with Tool Pouch
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Front Runner Carry On Duffel Front Runner Carry On Duffel
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Montana Duffel Montana Duffel
$15.49 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather
$14.25 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.75
now as low as $12.99 Min qty: 6
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
On Sale!
Nike Workout Plus Duffel
normally as low as $51.49
now as low as $49.49 Min qty: 4
Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel Zoom Zip 17" Laptop Weekender Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Essentials Duffel Bag Essentials Duffel Bag
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
Phantom Sport Duffel Phantom Sport Duffel
$20.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 8
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
$4.89 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.75
now as low as $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dynamite Duffel
New Lower Price!
Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email