Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5218-P

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

They'll plan a weekend retreat with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.65 $10.09 $9.49 $8.95 $7.85 $6.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

287.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Beige
Red
Cool Gray
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This rugged 600-denier polyester bag has unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway.
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and gray shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl patch.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seniors really enjoy the roomy over night bags

March 2016

Vanessa from Mt Pleasant

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

January 2016

Felicia from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellente

August 2015

Laura from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I gave them out as gifts, they ask where I got them

July 2015

Dennis from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely nice duffel! Very roomy and well made.

December 2014

Holly from Neosho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags (take note though, you'll need to air them out before you hand them out; they smell a little funny right out of the box, but that goes away). Great size, good quality, very attractive -- we received a lot of compliments from our clients on this bag.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very roomy bag but not too big that it is cumbersome. Loved it!!

July 2012

Elizabeth from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

IT WAS GREAT FOR OUR GROUP

June 2012

Jeff from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Train Everyday Duffel - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.25
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Century Slingpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $15.35
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$6.99 to $12.59
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.99
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$5.09 to $8.55
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.29 to $7.39
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Winners Take All Duffel Winners Take All Duffel
$5.45 to $9.49
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$5.09 to $8.55
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
Sale Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.99
now as low as $28.75 Min qty: 6
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$35.25 to $56.50 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel Hunt Valley Camo 22" Duffel
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway Clubhouse Duffel Callaway Clubhouse Duffel
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
Titan Sport Duffel 20" Titan Sport Duffel 20"
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered Rosewood Duffel - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Small 3.0 Duffel - Embroidered
$39.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Nike Elect Rolling Duffel Nike Elect Rolling Duffel
$127.00 to $208.00 Min qty: 3
Breach Tactical Duffel Breach Tactical Duffel
$12.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel
$55.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Apex Duffel - Embroidered Apex Duffel - Embroidered
$11.95 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
Sale Item
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
normally as low as $31.99
now as low as $30.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$95.99 to $126.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matador Duffel - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email