Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5218-P

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

They'll plan a weekend retreat with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
back in stock 8/15
Navy / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.79 $10.25 $9.65 $8.99 $7.95 $6.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.99

Total

287.76

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This rugged 600-denier polyester bag has unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway.
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and gray shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl patch.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All our associates that received the Weekend Duffel are very pleased!

October 2017

Lynda from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The seniors really enjoy the roomy over night bags

March 2016

Vanessa from Mt Pleasant

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

January 2016

Felicia from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellente

August 2015

Laura from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I gave them out as gifts, they ask where I got them

July 2015

Dennis from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely nice duffel! Very roomy and well made.

December 2014

Holly from Neosho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags (take note though, you'll need to air them out before you hand them out; they smell a little funny right out of the box, but that goes away). Great size, good quality, very attractive -- we received a lot of compliments from our clients on this bag.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very roomy bag but not too big that it is cumbersome. Loved it!!

July 2012

Elizabeth from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camberly Duffel Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Rangeley Sport Duffel Rangeley Sport Duffel
$8.95 to $14.95
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Deluxe Barrel Bag Deluxe Barrel Bag
$5.69 to $9.99
Rush 17" Duffel Rush 17" Duffel
$9.25 to $15.49
Club Duffel - Dance Club Duffel - Dance
$6.49 to $11.25
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.95 to $10.15
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.75 to $13.25
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.05
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Everyday Packaway Duffel Everyday Packaway Duffel
$6.39 to $11.25
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.95 to $10.15
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Heathered Roll Duffel Heathered Roll Duffel
$6.45 to $11.25
Boomerang Sport Duffel Boomerang Sport Duffel
$4.59 to $7.55
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.55
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Galaxy Duffel Bag Galaxy Duffel Bag
$17.49 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$14.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$13.39 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Fraser Duffel - Embroidered Fraser Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Field & Co Hudson Duffel Field & Co Hudson Duffel
$21.75 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel Alternative 24" Weekender Duffel
$77.99 to $116.50 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Warp Duffel High Sierra Warp Duffel
$22.95 to $37.85 Min qty: 8
Knit Elastic Accent Duffel Knit Elastic Accent Duffel
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Weekender - 24 hr
$112.99 to $159.99 Min qty: 4
Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered Rush 17" Duffel - Embroidered
$10.99 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered Field & Co Hudson Duffel – Embroidered
$25.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Embroidered
$15.85 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Victory 20" Duffel Bag Victory 20" Duffel Bag
$9.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 20
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.55 to $23.09 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel Slazenger Competition 26" Duffel
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel
$24.85 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22" Bubba Duffel - 24 hr
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.95 to $28.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger 20" Gym Yoga Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$36.15 to $50.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coastal 22" Duffel Bag Coastal 22" Duffel Bag
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered 18" Duffel Bag Heathered 18" Duffel Bag
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat