Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5218-P

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

They'll plan a weekend retreat with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.79 $10.25 $9.65 $8.99 $7.95 $6.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

287.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Beige
Red
Cool Gray
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This rugged 600-denier polyester bag has unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway.
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and gray shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl patch.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and bright colors.

July 2016

Pheng from Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish it was just a smidgen larger since it is a work out bag, but I love the design, I love the look and everyone was impressed by the style.

March 2013

Benedicta from Holmdel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the leather is a little smelly

August 2010

Rick from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were as advertised and our recipients were complimentary of them. I'm sure they will be put to good use.

May 2007

Sandy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the money.

November 2006

Emily from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the handles broke and we had to toss the bags out.

September 2006

Monica from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camberly Duffel
New Item
Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.95 to $13.99
Edenderry Cotton Duffel Edenderry Cotton Duffel
$6.49 to $10.89
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Club Duffel - Golf Club Duffel - Golf
$6.49 to $11.25
Championship Duffel Championship Duffel
$5.25 to $8.99
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Colorblock Duffel Bag Colorblock Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Coalition Duffel - Embroidered
$7.25 to $11.65
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Camberly Duffel
New Item
Camberly Duffel
$5.49 to $9.75
Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen Classic Cargo Duffel - Large - Screen
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel High Sierra Free Throw 21.5" Duffel
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered Basecamp Traverse Duffel - Embroidered
$30.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered First Class Wheeled Duffel - Embroidered
$37.49 to $64.25 Min qty: 5
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Nike Workout Plus Duffel Nike Workout Plus Duffel
$51.49 to $83.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag
$59.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered Elleven Shift 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$36.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 6
Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered Wheeled Duffel- Embroidered
$42.75 to $71.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered Graphite 18.5" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$10.95 to $18.29 Min qty: 20
Aerate Duffel Bag Aerate Duffel Bag
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.65 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
New Item
Camberly Duffel - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamite Duffel Dynamite Duffel
$4.79 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email