Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5218-P

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

They'll plan a weekend retreat with your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.89 to $11.99

Now on sale: $6.59 to $10.99 - Sale ends 11/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Black
Purple / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
back in stock 12/30
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Turquoise / Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Duffel
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $11.99 $10.65 $10.09 $9.49 $8.95 $7.85 $6.89
Sale Price $10.99 $9.89 $9.49 $8.99 $8.49 $7.49 $6.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 11/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.99

Total

263.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Beige
Red
Cool Gray
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This rugged 600-denier polyester bag has unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway.
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and gray shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl patch.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and bright colors.

July 2016

Pheng from Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish it was just a smidgen larger since it is a work out bag, but I love the design, I love the look and everyone was impressed by the style.

March 2013

Benedicta from Holmdel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the leather is a little smelly

August 2010

Rick from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were as advertised and our recipients were complimentary of them. I'm sure they will be put to good use.

May 2007

Sandy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the money.

November 2006

Emily from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the handles broke and we had to toss the bags out.

September 2006

Monica from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trophey Duffel Trophey Duffel
$7.19 to $12.45
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.89
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Porter Duffel Bag Porter Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Ridge Line Duffel Tote
New Item
Ridge Line Duffel Tote
$6.75 to $10.29
Motivated Duffel Motivated Duffel
$6.99 to $12.25
Graphite 18" Duffel Graphite 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.85
Train Everyday Duffel Train Everyday Duffel
$6.25 to $10.75
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99
Cascade Travel Duffel
New Lower Price!
Cascade Travel Duffel
$7.25 to $12.49
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Pocket Accent Duffel Pocket Accent Duffel
$5.99 to $10.69
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 4
Wheeled Duffel Wheeled Duffel
$39.99 to $68.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel
$74.99 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
Galaxy Duffel Bag Galaxy Duffel Bag
$17.49 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Sports Duffel Bag Sports Duffel Bag
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Triumph Sport Duffel Triumph Sport Duffel
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Fast Break Sport Duffel Fast Break Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered Tour of Duty Duffel - Embroidered
$24.25 to $36.95 Min qty: 12
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel High Sierra Packable 30" Wheel-N-Go Duffel
$34.99 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Nike Sport III Duffel Nike Sport III Duffel
$46.49 to $74.49 Min qty: 6
PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel PUMA Contender 3.0 Duffel
$19.75 to $35.99 Min qty: 8
Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered Kadin Sport Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canyon Duffel Canyon Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sequel Sport Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel - 24 hr
$26.90 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Duffel - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email