Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5218-L-D

Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed

They'll take this handsome bag, and your logo, along on their next trip!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Brushed Nickel
Base Color
: Duffel-Straps
Trim Color
: Hardware
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $23.95 $21.25 $20.25 $19.25 $17.75 $15.75 $14.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

23.95

Total

287.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This high-quality, hand-sewn bag is made from top-grain cowhide leather in a patchwork design for unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway!
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the patch on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seniors really enjoy the roomy over night bags

March 2016

Vanessa from Mt Pleasant

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

January 2016

Felicia from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellente

August 2015

Laura from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I gave them out as gifts, they ask where I got them

July 2015

Dennis from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely nice duffel! Very roomy and well made.

December 2014

Holly from Neosho

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the bags (take note though, you'll need to air them out before you hand them out; they smell a little funny right out of the box, but that goes away). Great size, good quality, very attractive -- we received a lot of compliments from our clients on this bag.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very roomy bag but not too big that it is cumbersome. Loved it!!

July 2012

Elizabeth from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

IT WAS GREAT FOR OUR GROUP

June 2012

Jeff from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Slazenger Dash Duffel Slazenger Dash Duffel
$11.25 to $18.69
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Dunes Duffel - Embroidered Dunes Duffel - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.25
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - Embroidered
$13.49 to $26.49
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Strand Duffel Bag Strand Duffel Bag
$10.99 to $18.69
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Trip Duffel - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75
Bracket Duffel Bracket Duffel
$14.59 to $24.45
PUMA Direct Duffel PUMA Direct Duffel
$14.25 to $27.99
Rally Sport Duffel Bag Rally Sport Duffel Bag
$11.75 to $21.49
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
Excursion Duffel Excursion Duffel
$9.99 to $17.75
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.35 to $12.59
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel
$11.49 to $17.25
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$12.99 to $22.25
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tranzip 17" Day Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.79
Bungee Top Duffel Bungee Top Duffel
$11.39 to $18.99
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
Free Setup
Exodus Sport Duffel with Cooler
$13.49 to $23.25
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Athletic 19" Duffel Bag Athletic 19" Duffel Bag
$8.75 to $13.89
Club Duffel - Soccer Club Duffel - Soccer
$6.49 to $11.25
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag
$59.99 to $92.99 Min qty: 6
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Venture Duffel Field & Co. Venture Duffel
$19.99 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel - Embroidered Elevate Slope 21" Duffel - Embroidered
$40.49 to $72.50 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" – Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" – Embroidered
$64.99 to $96.49 Min qty: 4
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel
New Lower Price!
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel
$10.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 4
Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered Heritage Supply Duffel - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color Under Armour Small Duffel - Full Color
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30"
$95.00 to $141.00 Min qty: 4
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Elevate Slope 21"  Duffel Elevate Slope 21" Duffel
$38.49 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Roll Duffel - 24 hr
$74.99 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.75
now as low as $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Balance Minimus 20" Duffel - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 26" Wheeled Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$74.75 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
$78.25 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel Popeye Polypropylene Duffel
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmyra Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Water Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$35.49 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email