Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5218-L-D

Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed

They'll take this handsome bag, and your logo, along on their next trip!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Brushed Nickel
Base Color
: Duffel-Straps
Trim Color
: Hardware
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $23.95 $21.25 $20.25 $19.25 $17.75 $15.75 $14.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

23.95

Total

287.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This high-quality, hand-sewn bag is made from top-grain cowhide leather in a patchwork design for unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway!
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the patch on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and bright colors.

July 2016

Pheng from Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish it was just a smidgen larger since it is a work out bag, but I love the design, I love the look and everyone was impressed by the style.

March 2013

Benedicta from Holmdel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the leather is a little smelly

August 2010

Rick from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were as advertised and our recipients were complimentary of them. I'm sure they will be put to good use.

May 2007

Sandy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the money.

November 2006

Emily from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the handles broke and we had to toss the bags out.

September 2006

Monica from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
Free Setup
Winners Take All Duffel - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.59
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75
Club Duffel - Colors Club Duffel - Colors
$5.99 to $10.69
Endurance Sport Duffel Endurance Sport Duffel
$11.19 to $19.45
Fast Break Sport Duffel Fast Break Sport Duffel
$11.25 to $19.49
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sequel Sport Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.89
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag
$9.85 to $17.49
Grand Slam Duffel Grand Slam Duffel
$11.49 to $19.99
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag  - Embroidered
Free Setup
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.89
Work Out Duffel Bag Work Out Duffel Bag
$6.99 to $12.25
Yoga Duffel Yoga Duffel
$5.75 to $9.99
Banner Duffel Banner Duffel
$5.79 to $9.99
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$14.99 to $20.75
Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag Field & Co. Campster Wool 22" Duffel Bag
$23.99 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered Under Armour Small Duffel - Embroidered
$29.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen Kodiak Duffel Bag - Screen
$26.75 to $43.99 Min qty: 10
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Executive Sport Wheeled Duffel
$125.00 to $185.00 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20"
$63.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Sport III Duffel Nike Sport III Duffel
$46.49 to $74.49 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel High Sierra 22" Switch Blade Duffel
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Basecamp Traverse Duffel Basecamp Traverse Duffel
$27.99 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel Alternative Premium Weekender Duffel
$46.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kodiak Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Train Everyday Duffel - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
On Sale!
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel Lightweight 5 oz. Cotton Barrel Duffel
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
$4.89 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Duffel - 24 hr
$63.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 40L Duffel - 24 hr
$31.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kadin Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$12.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email