Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5218-L-D

Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed

They'll take this handsome bag, and your logo, along on their next trip!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Brushed Nickel
Base Color
: Duffel-Straps
Trim Color
: Hardware
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $23.95 $21.25 $20.25 $19.25 $17.75 $15.75 $14.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

23.95

Total

287.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Weekend Duffel - Patchwork Leather - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This high-quality, hand-sewn bag is made from top-grain cowhide leather in a patchwork design for unmatched strength!
  • The permanent hard bottom protects valuables from impact.
  • Large main compartment holds enough for any weekend getaway!
  • Includes two gusseted exterior pockets, plus an exterior water bottle holder (water bottle not included).
  • Padded handle and shoulder strap for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the patch on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr $9.49 to $11.99
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Dots - 24 hr $10.25 to $12.89
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - Urban Stripes - 24 hr $10.25 to $12.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome product! Great quality and great value!

February 2017

Michelle from Herrin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name

October 2007

Becky from Westwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and bright colors.

July 2016

Pheng from Saint Paul

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish it was just a smidgen larger since it is a work out bag, but I love the design, I love the look and everyone was impressed by the style.

March 2013

Benedicta from Holmdel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the leather is a little smelly

August 2010

Rick from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags were as advertised and our recipients were complimentary of them. I'm sure they will be put to good use.

May 2007

Sandy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the money.

November 2006

Emily from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the handles broke and we had to toss the bags out.

September 2006

Monica from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Deluxe Duffel - Embroidered
$12.99 to $20.49
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Air Zone Mesh Sport Bag - Embroidered
$11.95 to $21.49
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75
Epic Duffel Epic Duffel
$15.29 to $22.25
Team Bag - Embroidered Team Bag - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.49
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered
$12.25 to $27.95
Stark Tech Laptop Duffel Stark Tech Laptop Duffel
$15.75 to $24.75
Power Play Duffel Power Play Duffel
$11.49 to $17.49
Bayfield Duffel Backpack Bayfield Duffel Backpack
$12.99 to $22.25
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Sport Bag II - Screen - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75
Kadin Sport Duffel Kadin Sport Duffel
$10.75 to $18.99
Phoenix Duffel
Item with Free Set-up
Phoenix Duffel
$14.25 to $24.49
World Tour Duffel Bag World Tour Duffel Bag
$10.15 to $16.19
Dunes Duffel Dunes Duffel
$12.25 to $19.99
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$10.99 to $19.25
Modern Duffel Modern Duffel
$7.89 to $14.59
Dome 18" Duffel Dome 18" Duffel
$5.69 to $9.99
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Replay Sport Duffel Bag Replay Sport Duffel Bag
$6.39 to $11.25
Rosewood Duffel Rosewood Duffel
$11.99 to $20.99
ShockWave Duffel ShockWave Duffel
$7.49 to $11.35
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Panel Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.29
Preston Weekender Duffel Preston Weekender Duffel
$11.75 to $20.75
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Leisure Duffel - Full Color
$12.49 to $21.95
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85
Essentials Duffel Bag Essentials Duffel Bag
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered elleven Drive 24" Duffel - Embroidered
$35.49 to $56.75 Min qty: 6
Nike Departure Duffel III Nike Departure Duffel III
$79.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel High Sierra Forte 22" Wheeled Duffel
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered Capitol 20" Duffel – Embroidered
$18.49 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Carhartt Field Duffel Carhartt Field Duffel
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
First Class Wheeled Duffel First Class Wheeled Duffel
$33.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 5
Champion Mindset 22" Duffel Champion Mindset 22" Duffel
$39.99 to $66.75 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Duffel Bag - Embroidered
$85.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 4
Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel Eagle Creek 45L Cargo Hauler Duffel
$73.50 to $121.99 Min qty: 3
Oxford Weekender Duffel Oxford Weekender Duffel
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 22” Rolling Duffel - 24 hr
$91.75 to $111.25 Min qty: 4
Capitol 20" Duffel Capitol 20" Duffel
$16.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
elleven Drive 24" Duffel elleven Drive 24" Duffel
$35.25 to $56.50 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel Slazenger Turf Series 22" Duffel
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
Two-Tone Duffel Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 24" Crunk Cross Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$49.99 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel Flash Sport Duffel
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Port Series Duffel - 24 hr
$86.00 to $112.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 20" - 24 hr
$74.95 to $93.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton 20" Duffel Thornton 20" Duffel
$7.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Duffel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$85.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Team Player 18" Duffel Bag - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
New Item
Tri-Pocket Sport Duffel - Screen - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Field & Co. Vintage Duffel - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 22" Drop Bottom Duffel - 24 hr
$78.25 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Base Sport Duffel Big Base Sport Duffel
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic 16 oz. Cotton Duffel - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Sport Duffel - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Popeye Polypropylene Duffel - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag -  30" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Legacy Duffel Bag - 30" - 24 hr
$114.00 to $141.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ranger Duffel Bag Ranger Duffel Bag
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carry-Me Everywhere Duffel - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email