Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5154-E

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

This hard-playing cap is a real heads-up value!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 7/24
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Crown
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.89 $4.39 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.89

Total

352.08

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 100% brushed cotton twill cap features 6-panel construction.
  • Medium profile with structured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro closure.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

AMAZING

January 2017

Matt from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This is a really nice-looking hat especially for the price, and makes a good first impression, BUT it is NOT at all color-fast! Sweat and salt-water discolor the hat so much it really becomes ruined. Our dark green hats developed orange-y discolorations almost immediately. Not a good purchase for a use where the wearer will be getting sweaty. Might be better with the light colored hats.

January 2012

Sarah from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love

January 2018

Natalie from Eupora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Great Value!

February 2017

Dan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the softness and quality of the cotton. The blue was more of a parent calls in a row al but that turned out to be quite attractive with our logo. Very nice hat

August 2014

Dorinda from Rancho Cordova

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect fit, comfortable and very high quality product.

June 2014

Orlee from Silver Spring

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice hat

November 2013

Paul from Milwaukee

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These hats are really great. and the price is perfect. I wish the stitches on the embroidery was tighter (closer). but overal is an excellent product.

May 2013

Deivid from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good Hat, embroidery was sharp and overall gets the job done

April 2013

Christian from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice quality, affordable

October 2012

Susan from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.79 to $6.25
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Neoprene Visor
New Item
Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Lightweight Economy Cap Lightweight Economy Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Natural Brushed Twill Cap Natural Brushed Twill Cap
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Forte Cap Forte Cap
$7.29 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Mighty LED Knit Beanie Mighty LED Knit Beanie
$10.79 to $16.55 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Camo DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Camo Visor Camo Visor
$5.39 to $8.89 Min qty: 36
Big Accessories Herringbone Cap Big Accessories Herringbone Cap
$6.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
Nebula Performance Cap Nebula Performance Cap
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Argyle Contrast Front Cap Argyle Contrast Front Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Dominate Snapback Cap
On Sale!
Dominate Snapback Cap
normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.69 Min qty: 24
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Marled Cap Marled Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 48
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.79 to $16.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email