Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5154-E

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

This hard-playing cap is a real heads-up value!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 3/26
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Crown
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.89 $4.39 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.89

Total

352.08

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 100% brushed cotton twill cap features 6-panel construction.
  • Medium profile with structured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro closure.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

AMAZING

January 2017

Matt from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This is a really nice-looking hat especially for the price, and makes a good first impression, BUT it is NOT at all color-fast! Sweat and salt-water discolor the hat so much it really becomes ruined. Our dark green hats developed orange-y discolorations almost immediately. Not a good purchase for a use where the wearer will be getting sweaty. Might be better with the light colored hats.

January 2012

Sarah from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our customers love these hats! Great advertising for us!

April 2016

Melissa from Monticello

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This cap is a a nice cap that fits all sizes. The quality is very good and the printing is exceptional

July 2015

Sarah from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat

May 2015

Justin from Tulsa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality heavy feel

April 2015

Randy from Benton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our customers love these hats and say they are a big improvement over past hats that we use to give away!

October 2012

Melissa from Monticello

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Kacie helped me find a more durable hat for our giveaways and they have been received well!

October 2012

Melissa from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Oredered these for my son's Bar Mitzvah party. They looked great and were a big hit!

June 2011

Rafi from Edison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

liked the hat, good enough quality at a great price

July 2009

Karen from Cardiff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
New Item
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $6.15
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
New Item
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
$1.09 to $1.85
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Hard Hat Hard Hat
$12.25 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
New Item
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
$2.95 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
FILA Verona Visor FILA Verona Visor
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Contrast Peak Twill Visor Contrast Peak Twill Visor
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
$9.85 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Garment-Washed Cap Flexfit Garment-Washed Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Min qty: 24
Knit Beanie with Reflective Stripes Knit Beanie with Reflective Stripes
$4.29 to $7.85 Min qty: 48
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
$3.95 to $6.50 Min qty: 48
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Slouch Beanie - Ombre Slouch Beanie - Ombre
$6.69 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Tri-Tone Striped Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Tri-Tone Striped Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Peak Performance Cap Peak Performance Cap
$8.25 to $13.05 Min qty: 24
Rib Knit Beanie with Cuff Rib Knit Beanie with Cuff
$3.75 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Cap with Buckle Closure Cotton Twill Cap with Buckle Closure
$3.95 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$10.95 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email