Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5154-E

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

This hard-playing cap is a real heads-up value!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Khaki
Light Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Crown
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.89 $4.39 $3.89 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

4.89

Total

352.08

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
White
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Madeira 1250 Green
Madeira 1079 Green
Madeira 1103 Forest Green
Madeira 1049 Green
Madeira 1146 Warm Red
Madeira 1185 Teal
Madeira 1088 Teal
Madeira 1125 Yellow
Madeira 1067 Yellow
Madeira 1025 Yellow
Madeira 1070 Orange
Madeira 1155 Orange
Madeira 1278 Orange
Madeira 1053 Orange
Madeira 1090 Teal
Madeira 1221 Red
Madeira 1147 Red
Madeira 1181 Red
Madeira 1108 Pink
Madeira 1154 Red
Madeira 1109 Pink
Madeira 1183 Maroon
Madeira 1388 Purple
Madeira 1075 Blue
Madeira 1028 Blue
Madeira 1177 Blue
Madeira 1095 Blue
Madeira 1091 Blue
Madeira 1140 Green
Madeira 1062 Gray
Madeira 1011 Gray
Madeira 1041 Gray
Madeira 1241 Dark Charcoal
Madeira 1128 Brown
Madeira 1084 Beige
Madeira 1058 Rust
Madeira 1035 Maroon
Madeira 1162 Navy
Madeira 1391 Green
Madeira 1364 Blue
Madeira 1076 Blue
Madeira 1387 Purple
Madeira 1341 Mauve
Madeira 1115 Pink
Madeira 1127 Beige
Madeira 1056 Brown
Madeira 1137 Orange
Madeira 1173 Orange
Madeira 1020 Orange
Madeira 1078 Orange
Madeira 1021 Orange
Madeira 1188 Purple
Madeira 1122 Purple
Madeira 1330 Purple
Madeira 1166 Blue
Madeira 1242 Blue
Madeira 1045 Teal
Madeira 1298 Teal
Madeira 1301 Green
Madeira 1247 Green
Madeira 1156 Green
Madeira 1071 Off-White
Madeira 1082 Off-White
Madeira 1043 Dark Blue
Madeira 1240 Cool Gray
Madeira 1040 Cool Gray
Madeira 1223 Yellow
Madeira 1110 Hot Pink
Madeira Rubine Red
Madeira 2014 Purple
Madeira 2143 Orn/Grn/Lav
Madeira 2048 Blue
Madeira 1946 Orange
Madeira 1950 Green
Madeira 1977 Blue
Madeira 1995 Yellow

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 100% brushed cotton twill cap features 6-panel construction.
  • Medium profile with structured crown and pre-curved visor.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro closure.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AMAZING

January 2017

Matt from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a really nice-looking hat especially for the price, and makes a good first impression, BUT it is NOT at all color-fast! Sweat and salt-water discolor the hat so much it really becomes ruined. Our dark green hats developed orange-y discolorations almost immediately. Not a good purchase for a use where the wearer will be getting sweaty. Might be better with the light colored hats.

January 2012

Sarah from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Our customers love these hats! Great advertising for us!

April 2016

Melissa from Monticello

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This cap is a a nice cap that fits all sizes. The quality is very good and the printing is exceptional

July 2015

Sarah from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat

May 2015

Justin from Tulsa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality heavy feel

April 2015

Randy from Benton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our customers love these hats and say they are a big improvement over past hats that we use to give away!

October 2012

Melissa from Monticello

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Kacie helped me find a more durable hat for our giveaways and they have been received well!

October 2012

Melissa from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Oredered these for my son's Bar Mitzvah party. They looked great and were a big hit!

June 2011

Rafi from Edison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

liked the hat, good enough quality at a great price

July 2009

Karen from Cardiff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Free Setup
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Lightweight Value Cap
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Free Setup
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Stone Stream Piping Cap - Stone
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Racing Peak Cap Racing Peak Cap
$7.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Full Color
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Marled Mesh Back Cap Marled Mesh Back Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 48
FILA Torino Cap FILA Torino Cap
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Washed Cotton Mesh Back Cap Washed Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$4.25 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck Trout Cap Dri Duck Trout Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
New Era Structured Cotton Cap New Era Structured Cotton Cap
$8.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$5.75 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
New Era Wool Heather Cap New Era Wool Heather Cap
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email