Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5137-NO1

Hand Fan - Number 1

Your customers or students can show what loyal fans they are with this number one-shaped fan!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Tan
Base Color
: Fan
Trim Color
: Handle
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 35¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hand Fan - Number 1

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wave them at games, pep rallies or game-day gatherings.
  • Size: 14" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color, one-side imprint.
  • Additional imprint colors/location are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hand Fan - 8" Square Hand Fan - 8" Square 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - 8" Round Hand Fan - 8" Round 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Hourglass Hand Fan - Hourglass 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Apple Hand Fan - Apple 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Heart Hand Fan - Heart 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - House Hand Fan - House 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Phone Hand Fan - Phone 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Stop Sign Hand Fan - Stop Sign 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf Hand Fan - Palm Leaf 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Balloon Hand Fan - Balloon 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Truck Hand Fan - Truck 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Church Hand Fan - Church 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Triangle Hand Fan - Triangle 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Diamond Hand Fan - Diamond 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Donkey Hand Fan - Donkey 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Elephant Hand Fan - Elephant 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Flag Hand Fan - Flag 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Tooth Hand Fan - Tooth 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Oval Hand Fan - Oval 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Slice Hand Fan - Slice 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Bell Hand Fan - Bell 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Hand Hand Fan - Hand 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Thumbs Up Hand Fan - Thumbs Up 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Pumpkin Hand Fan - Pumpkin 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Bear Hand Fan - Bear 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Rectangle Hand Fan - Rectangle 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Cloud Hand Fan - Cloud 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Violin Hand Fan - Violin 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Guitar Hand Fan - Guitar 29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - 8" Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Round - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - House - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Apple - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Apple - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Guitar - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Rectangle - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Slice - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr 59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.85
Hand Fan - Paw Hand Fan - Paw 27¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love these! They stand out and everyone that has received one has loved it as well.

March 2016

Renee from Fort Benning

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This product l'appart soon after be put into use. I will never order it again.

January 2014

Disa from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is thin and clumsy

September 2016

Rana from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product itself was perfectly fine. We did experience difficulty in getting our image placed in the correct location, even after several proofs and clarifications. Additionally, the ink color we received was green rather than the teal Pantone color we selected through the 4Imprint website. This wouldn't be such a bother, except that one of our branding colors is teal, which we hoped to replicate on these 8" fans which are to be used as bidder paddles.

September 2012

Jesse from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

ok, a bit thin and flimsy but serves the purpose.

May 2012

Dawn from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A couple of the handles fell off the fans right away and some of the others had splintering handles. Loved the look of them !

April 2012

Amy from Hendersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the church had a problem about the staples on the pastor name priester, the mix up with the the 500 fans order turns out to be 5ooo

April 2010

Amie from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was a good quality bag but the the logo printed on it was much smaller then the sample you sent me. I asked to have it made larger and was told it could not be.

April 2010

Kacey from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

People liked the fan as a giveaway. I wasn't as happy with the color. I thought the print would be a brighter yellow. I actually would have preferred a yellow background with white or black lettering.

September 2007

Barb from Mountain Home

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
55¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Rally Stick Pom - 15" Rally Stick Pom - 15"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Foam Tall Striped Top Hat Foam Tall Striped Top Hat
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 100
Reusable Promoband - Grapes Reusable Promoband - Grapes
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Glitter Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2" Glitter Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
10¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 200
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 144
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Foam Cheer Noodle - 20" Foam Cheer Noodle - 20"
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Pennant 9" x 24" - White Pennant 9" x 24" - White
99¢ to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color
85¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
56¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
26¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 5 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 5 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat