Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent

Show your custom imprinted logo at the door!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Holder     : Clip/Accents
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Holder
: Clip/Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 115 ratings

Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque
Tatiana from Chicago August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Works great, and this is the go-to badge reel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Suzette from Joliet
October 2014
The item we received was the exact color we requested and our logo was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from West Hollywood
October 2014
Exactly what I was hoping for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Washington
September 2014
Doesn't look as snazzy as I had hoped. I didn't realize the logo was going to be put on a sticker that was pasted onto the plastic. This makes it looks a little cheaper. The whole product feels a bit lower quality, but again, for the price I guess I can't complain.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Oklahoma City
July 2014
Love them, very popular item
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Durham
October 2012
Great, couldn't get our logo on it but it still looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Franco from West Hollywood
April 2012
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Wylie
November 2011
The packaging is terrible. I don't have time to count them but at least 10 were not packaged and over 100 were double packaged in other words 50 packages had two badges wrapped together. Our order was for a 1000 but we can not use at least 110 of them. Again I have not had time to count the full order to see if you allowed for such but it is very time consuming to have to toss the unwrapped and the two in one package aside.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veda from Clarksville
October 2011
Everyone enjoyed. But in the shipping I guess it happened we had several that were busted, broken in half etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Nashville
May 2011
The badge reels were a real hit with our employees!!! The quality is great for the price and they are very well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marya from Edmonds
March 2011
Great Value for Money. People loved this item and it was a great value.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Roanoke
December 2010
These badge holders are great quality and a very low price. Our employees love the alligator clip. We matched our imprint color to the color of the badge and they look very professional. We use our clips to hold two badges back to back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Baton Rouge
November 2010
The product was very satisfactory and all of your customer representatives have gone over and beyond with emails, etc to ensure our satisfaction. Thank you very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Barberton
November 2010
Very nice to use with our company ID badges - very convenient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Detroit
September 2010
We were very pleased with the product. I appreciate that I was able to edit the art work so quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Birmingham
September 2010
These are very professional looking and strudy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alvania from Chantilly
September 2010
Good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lolita from Long Beach
August 2010
This is a nice badge holder and the imprint was excellent. However, the clip is fixed in a position preventing the wearer from wearing it with many items of clothing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Erie
July 2010
these badge holders are very well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justine from Washington
May 2010
very happy with this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Buffalo
May 2010
The pens came out nice. The sample I had the top fell off so I'm hoping the same doesn't happen with the pens I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 customer reviews for the economy retractable badge holder - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website