Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5111-50-CU-SD

Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design

FREE set-up charge!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Canary
Canary
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.25 82¢ 65¢ 62¢ 52¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

625.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Custom Notes - Cup - 50 Sheet - Stock Design

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your promotional plans in shape with this unique design!
  • Your customers will love this fun-to-use paper pad that lets them write a note and post it anywhere.
  • It is cut from a 3" x 4" adhesive pad and has 50 sheets.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet with a mathcing color cup design.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everything was done to my liling and they even matched the PMS color I asked for. Very on time service.

September 2013

Paul from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointed in the print quality

April 2014

Merry Joe from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our organization is using these as a fundraising item to sell when we attend fairs and other fundraising events. We try to have budget-friendly items for sale, so even our visitors who cannot afford big-dollar items have options to support us. Our supporters have responded very positively to them, many times purchasing multiples.

July 2013

Cynthia from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute. Could have been a little bit longer to provide more writing space, but it was perfect for our podiatry show.

April 2013

Jennye from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The post-it were fine. The product was just what I expected. The only negative thing I can say is the the ink/imprint color seemed erratic. On most it was fine, but many of the post-its looked as though the ink had 'faded' - the color just weren't necessarily consistent.

December 2008

Mona from Ridgewood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

perfect for our logo transition

December 2007

Stefanie from East Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Being able to have our logo imprinted on them means our name is out there for interested parties.

January 2007

Mary from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They looked nice, but we had a number where the imprint was upside down -- or the apple was upside down. Either way, those could not be utilized except for scrap.

December 2006

Betsy from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item was perfect for our theme. Outline of the phone needs to be tad darker so people can see it.

November 2006

Faith from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Would have liked for there to be more in a packet...Great product and loved the screenprinting job that was done.

October 2006

Dena from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - USA - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 50 Sheet
67¢ to $1.15
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.65 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
Free Setup
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Chevron - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Flag Tag Ruler Case Flag Tag Ruler Case
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Outburst Sticky Book Outburst Sticky Book
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White
44¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet
33¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Notepad Magnetic Notepad
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
New Item
Pocket Notepad and Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticky Note Organizer Sticky Note Organizer
$2.19 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email