Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5111-50-CT

Post-it® Custom Notes - Cat - 50 Sheet

FREE set-up charge!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Canary
Canary
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.25 82¢ 65¢ 62¢ 52¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

625.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Custom Notes - Cat - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your promotional plans in shape with this unique design!
  • Your customers will love this fun-to-use paper pad that lets them write a note and post it anywhere.
  • Made in the USA.
  • It is cut from a 3" x 4" adhesive pad and has 50 sheets.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everything was done to my liling and they even matched the PMS color I asked for. Very on time service.

September 2013

Paul from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very disappointed in the print quality

April 2014

Merry Joe from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was a small, inexpensive, practical item for us to have customized with our motto for the year and to give generously to all our staff.

September 2013

Sharon from Blue Earth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the foot-shaped notepads! We have used them as a promotion for our wound care center. They have been very well received, and of course, with the foot shape, they are memorable as well.

May 2010

Susan from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The post-its turned out great! Perfect for the give- aways.

March 2009

Kathleen from Saratoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Apple post it note looked larger in the catalog.

October 2007

Rose Marie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Once again, this little apple is a reminder of a community where we would like to have them buy a house.

April 2007

Penny from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very pleased with the notes. They look very nice and the words are very easy to read.

April 2007

Donna from Radford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Of course, in Education, the Apple is always a good idea. They are handy to have in trainings!

February 2007

Pam from Corcoran

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect and everyone loved them

February 2007

Francine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Marble
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Dispenser - Translucent - Single Pk
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Dispenser - Translucent - Single Pk
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
65¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Color - 25 Sheet
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email