Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5111-25-PH

Post-it® Custom Notes - Phone - 25 Sheet

FREE Set-up Charge!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Canary
Canary
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 79¢ 55¢ 39¢ 37¢ 29¢ 24¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

395.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Custom Notes - Phone - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your promotional plans in shape with this unique design!
  • Your customers will love this fun-to-use note pad that sticks almost anywhere.
  • Made in the USA.
  • It is cut from a 3" x 4" adhesive pad and has 25 sheets.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everything was done to my liling and they even matched the PMS color I asked for. Very on time service.

September 2013

Paul from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very disappointed in the print quality

April 2014

Merry Joe from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Our organization is using these as a fundraising item to sell when we attend fairs and other fundraising events. We try to have budget-friendly items for sale, so even our visitors who cannot afford big-dollar items have options to support us. Our supporters have responded very positively to them, many times purchasing multiples.

July 2013

Cynthia from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute. Could have been a little bit longer to provide more writing space, but it was perfect for our podiatry show.

April 2013

Jennye from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The post-it were fine. The product was just what I expected. The only negative thing I can say is the the ink/imprint color seemed erratic. On most it was fine, but many of the post-its looked as though the ink had 'faded' - the color just weren't necessarily consistent.

December 2008

Mona from Ridgewood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

perfect for our logo transition

December 2007

Stefanie from East Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Being able to have our logo imprinted on them means our name is out there for interested parties.

January 2007

Mary from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They looked nice, but we had a number where the imprint was upside down -- or the apple was upside down. Either way, those could not be utilized except for scrap.

December 2006

Betsy from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item was perfect for our theme. Outline of the phone needs to be tad darker so people can see it.

November 2006

Faith from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Would have liked for there to be more in a packet...Great product and loved the screenprinting job that was done.

October 2006

Dena from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Scrubs - 25 Sheet
59¢ to 97¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 55¢
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 29% off! normally as low as 53¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Oval - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bright Flag Set Bright Flag Set
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 200
Essence Bamboo Desk Set Essence Bamboo Desk Set
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Economy Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/2"
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Free Setup
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
89¢ to $4.69 Min qty: 40
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 25 Sheets
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 25 Sheets
85¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 250
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 50 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.05 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 73¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
Free Setup
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 50 Sheet
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email