Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5111-25-BR

Post-it® Custom Notes - Bread - 25 Sheet

FREE set-up charge!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Canary
Canary
Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 79¢ 55¢ 39¢ 37¢ 29¢ 24¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

395.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Custom Notes - Bread - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your promotional plans in shape with this unique design!
  • Your customers will love this fun-to-use paper pad that lets them write a note and post it anywhere.
  • It is cut from a 3" x 4" adhesive pad and has 25 sheets.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everything was done to my liling and they even matched the PMS color I asked for. Very on time service.

September 2013

Paul from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointed in the print quality

April 2014

Merry Joe from Apopka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our organization is using these as a fundraising item to sell when we attend fairs and other fundraising events. We try to have budget-friendly items for sale, so even our visitors who cannot afford big-dollar items have options to support us. Our supporters have responded very positively to them, many times purchasing multiples.

July 2013

Cynthia from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute. Could have been a little bit longer to provide more writing space, but it was perfect for our podiatry show.

April 2013

Jennye from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The post-it were fine. The product was just what I expected. The only negative thing I can say is the the ink/imprint color seemed erratic. On most it was fine, but many of the post-its looked as though the ink had 'faded' - the color just weren't necessarily consistent.

December 2008

Mona from Ridgewood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

perfect for our logo transition

December 2007

Stefanie from East Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Being able to have our logo imprinted on them means our name is out there for interested parties.

January 2007

Mary from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They looked nice, but we had a number where the imprint was upside down -- or the apple was upside down. Either way, those could not be utilized except for scrap.

December 2006

Betsy from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item was perfect for our theme. Outline of the phone needs to be tad darker so people can see it.

November 2006

Faith from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Would have liked for there to be more in a packet...Great product and loved the screenprinting job that was done.

October 2006

Dena from Alma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
18¢ to 72¢
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it Notes - 3" x 10" - 25 sheet
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
65¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢ Min qty: 250
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
87¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Adhesive Notepad Smiley Adhesive Notepad
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 50 Sheet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat