Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #49873-T

Mini Max Highlighter - Translucent

It's mini, but it does the maximum job!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Neon Blue
Clear / Neon Blue
Clear / Neon Green
Clear / Neon Green
Clear / Neon Orange
Clear / Neon Orange
Clear / Neon Yellow
Clear / Neon Yellow
Translucent Blue / Neon Yellow
Translucent Blue / Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Clear / Neon Blue
Base Color
: Highlighter
Trim Color
: Ink
Minimum Quantity 350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 64¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 44¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

234.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Max Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Measures only 2-1/4" in length, yet contains as much ink as most pen-style highlighters!
  • Features non-fading, non-bleeding ink and comes with a handy pocket clip on cap.
  • Cap and clip on clear highlighters will match the ink color.
  • Translucent Blue body and Cap includes Yellow ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the body and cap (must be same color on both).
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 22 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 50%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 41%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super cute! A teen-pleaser, and that is no easy task!

February 2015

Catherine from Lincolnshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great design, cute and useful

November 2013

Yu-Chen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Surprisingly vivid color -- works just as well as a full size highlighter! Our customers got a real kick out of these "baby markers" and loved being able to throw them in a purse or pocket.

November 2012

George from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little highlighters!

July 2012

Felicia from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this item. Turned out great!

June 2011

Krishalon from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Impressed!! Small and compact, but colorful and detailed! A big hit for our office, and response and solutions were resolved quickly when art work issues arose. Thanks!

September 2010

Jessica from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far so good. They looked great!

September 2009

Mandie from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

NICE AND SMALL FOR THE POCKET OR PENCIL POUCH. AGAIN, ART WORK LOOKS GREAT AND EASY TO READ. EVERYONE LOVES HIGHLIGHTERS AND HAS USE FOR THEM. EASY TO HOLD AND WORK WITH.

April 2009

Denise from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Great Erase Marker
Free Setup
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Free Setup
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
$1.15 to $1.95
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65
Liquid Chalk Ink Markers
New Item
Liquid Chalk Ink Markers
$1.09 to $1.85
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15
uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Sharpie Extreme Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Extreme Marker
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 200
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
72¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Mini Dry Erase Marker Mini Dry Erase Marker
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.25 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
39¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email