Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #49873-T

Mini Max Highlighter - Translucent

It's mini, but it does the maximum job!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Neon Blue
Clear / Neon Blue
Clear / Neon Pink
Clear / Neon Pink
Clear / Neon Green
Clear / Neon Green
Clear / Neon Orange
Clear / Neon Orange
Clear / Neon Yellow
Clear / Neon Yellow
Translucent Blue / Neon Yellow
Translucent Blue / Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Clear / Neon Blue
Base Color
: Highlighter
Trim Color
: Ink
Minimum Quantity 350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 64¢ 57¢ 54¢ 49¢ 44¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.67

Total

234.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Max Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Measures only 2-1/4" in length, yet contains as much ink as most pen-style highlighters!
  • Features non-fading, non-bleeding ink and comes with a handy pocket clip on cap.
  • Cap and clip on clear highlighters will match the ink color.
  • Translucent Blue body and Cap includes Yellow ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the body and cap (must be same color on both).
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Super cute! A teen-pleaser, and that is no easy task!

February 2015

Catherine from Lincolnshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great design, cute and useful

November 2013

Yu-Chen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Surprisingly vivid color -- works just as well as a full size highlighter! Our customers got a real kick out of these "baby markers" and loved being able to throw them in a purse or pocket.

November 2012

George from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect little highlighters!

July 2012

Felicia from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this item. Turned out great!

June 2011

Krishalon from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Impressed!! Small and compact, but colorful and detailed! A big hit for our office, and response and solutions were resolved quickly when art work issues arose. Thanks!

September 2010

Jessica from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far so good. They looked great!

September 2009

Mandie from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

NICE AND SMALL FOR THE POCKET OR PENCIL POUCH. AGAIN, ART WORK LOOKS GREAT AND EASY TO READ. EVERYONE LOVES HIGHLIGHTERS AND HAS USE FOR THEM. EASY TO HOLD AND WORK WITH.

April 2009

Denise from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Brazil Highlighter Brazil Highlighter
39¢ to 65¢
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Free Setup
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 300
Stamperoos Washable Stamp Markers Stamperoos Washable Stamp Markers
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter 2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Min qty: 300
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Gel Highlighter Syringe Gel Highlighter
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email