Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #49850-24HR

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr

This promotional product will have you thinking quickly!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray

Selected Color(s): Gray
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.66 $1.49 $1.39 $1.33

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.66

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This brain-shaped stress ball is made of soft, pliable polyfoam.
  • Perfect promotional tool for teacher education programs, healthcare organizations, and more!
  • With your custom message displayed, your imprint is sure to go straight to their heads.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the ball.
  • FREE set up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Brain Stress Reliever
Item with Free Set-up
Brain Stress Reliever 99¢ to $1.66
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

perfect

August 2015

Rena from Brandon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink has smeared on a couple of the stress balls we've seen.

June 2008

Fred from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The imprint stays on well. Prints on textured area so I suggest to keep you logo or wording short. This make a big impact because they are different than stress balls.

June 2015

Matthew from Albuquerque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has been a very fun giveaway. Everyone asks if they can have one when they see our selection giveaways on the table.

August 2014

Kim from St Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, very fun.

July 2013

Theresa from Austin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My clients love these and the actual brain is pretty detailed.

November 2012

Charlotte from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks good

October 2012

Andy from Worcester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and everyone we give them out too loves them!

October 2012

Gladys from Brunswick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item. Printing turned out very well on product.

December 2010

Kenneth from Winter Garden

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's a great item for our customers.

November 2010

Vanessa from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.99
Pig Stress Reliever Pig Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24hr
$1.75 to $1.99
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camouflage Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Energy Saver Lightbulb Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Banana Stress Reliever Banana Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $2.15
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Cream Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler Cool Sun Stress Wobbler
$1.95 to $2.99
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
Item with Free Set-up
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.25
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.55
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude Smilin' Mood Stress Dude
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever Relax, Calm Down Sound Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
New Item
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
$2.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email