Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #49850-24HR

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr

This promotional product will have you thinking quickly!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Gray

Selected Color(s): Gray
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.32 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This brain-shaped stress ball is made of soft, pliable polyfoam.
  • Perfect promotional tool for teacher education programs, healthcare organizations, and more!
  • With your custom message displayed, your imprint is sure to go straight to their heads.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Brain Stress Reliever Brain Stress Reliever 97¢ to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

perfect

August 2015

Rena from Brandon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The ink has smeared on a couple of the stress balls we've seen.

June 2008

Fred from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The imprint stays on well. Prints on textured area so I suggest to keep you logo or wording short. This make a big impact because they are different than stress balls.

June 2015

Matthew from Albuquerque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This has been a very fun giveaway. Everyone asks if they can have one when they see our selection giveaways on the table.

August 2014

Kim from St Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, very fun.

July 2013

Theresa from Austin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My clients love these and the actual brain is pretty detailed.

November 2012

Charlotte from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks good

October 2012

Andy from Worcester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and everyone we give them out too loves them!

October 2012

Gladys from Brunswick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item. Printing turned out very well on product.

December 2010

Kenneth from Winter Garden

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's a great item for our customers.

November 2010

Vanessa from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Apple Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
$1.09 to $1.85
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.85
Heart Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever
69¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Hydrant - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49
Cube Stress Reliever Cube Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.65
Banana Stress Reliever Banana Stress Reliever
$1.29 to $2.15
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.19
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Construction Cone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.45
Heart Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Heart Stress Reliever
69¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Prop Fidget Spinner
New Lower Price!
Prop Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
New Lower Price!
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
99¢ to $1.25
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95 Min qty: 75
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever MopTopper Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Football Shaped PromoSpinner - Football
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Smartphone Stress Reliever Smartphone Stress Reliever
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Trio Fidget Spinner Trio Fidget Spinner
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Spinning Fidget Cube Spinning Fidget Cube
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner
New Lower Price!
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.25 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat