Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #49850-24HR

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr

This promotional product will have you thinking quickly!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $1.25

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray

Selected Color(s): Gray
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.32 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This brain-shaped stress ball is made of soft, pliable polyfoam.
  • Perfect promotional tool for teacher education programs, healthcare organizations, and more!
  • With your custom message displayed, your imprint is sure to go straight to their heads.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Brain Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Brain Stress Reliever 97¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

perfect

August 2015

Rena from Brandon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The ink has smeared on a couple of the stress balls we've seen.

June 2008

Fred from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The imprint stays on well. Prints on textured area so I suggest to keep you logo or wording short. This make a big impact because they are different than stress balls.

June 2015

Matthew from Albuquerque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has been a very fun giveaway. Everyone asks if they can have one when they see our selection giveaways on the table.

August 2014

Kim from St Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, very fun.

July 2013

Theresa from Austin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My clients love these and the actual brain is pretty detailed.

November 2012

Charlotte from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks good

October 2012

Andy from Worcester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and everyone we give them out too loves them!

October 2012

Gladys from Brunswick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item. Printing turned out very well on product.

December 2010

Kenneth from Winter Garden

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's a great item for our customers.

November 2010

Vanessa from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Van Stress Reliever Van Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.99
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Tooth Stress Reliever Tooth Stress Reliever
99¢ to $1.79
Brain Stress Reliever
New Lower Price!
Brain Stress Reliever
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Hammer - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pumpkin Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.55
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever Safety Word Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thanks Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.15 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Success Word Stress Reliever Success Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever "Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever Gavel Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email