Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4943-4

Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.

Just a little taste is all it takes to convert them!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 21¢ 18¢ 15¢ 13¢ 12¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.21

Total

2100.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • There’s nothing like a free sample to create an instant customer following!
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • White cup supports 4-oz of hot or cold beverages so you don’t have to serve them separately.
  • Made of disposable paper material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • Perfect taste-testing size for bar shots, ice cream sampling or store product tasting.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #4943-4-LQ Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Free Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. 13¢ to 27¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. 15¢ to 30¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. 20¢ to 35¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. 11¢ to 26¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. 12¢ to 26¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. 22¢ to 40¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty 30¢ to 53¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty 30¢ to 52¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 39 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 23%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this cup!

January 2018

Latasha from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as described.

April 2017

Carrie from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice size cup and many great compliments on our cups!

March 2016

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint quality, solid product for the price.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice value, imprint looked perfect.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, look great! Very happy with my purchase and plan to order again.

September 2015

Ian from Englewood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our users loved this cup, and it worked with lids we already had. Works well for hot or cold items.

November 2014

Cher from Rheems

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted

February 2014

Mary Ellen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coffee Clutch
New Lower Price!
Coffee Clutch
16¢ to 25¢
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
55¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
41¢ to 90¢ Min qty: 250
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Coffee Plastic Nickel - Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Poker Chip Poker Chip
75¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Mini Candy Box - White Mini Candy Box - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
34¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Butler Tray - Full Color Butler Tray - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 100
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - TUIT Wooden Nickel - TUIT
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
27¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.74 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Box/Tray - Colors Snack Box/Tray - Colors
89¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink Wooden Nickel - Drink
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
62¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Food Tray - Colors Food Tray - Colors
32¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
26¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat