Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4943-16

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.

Stock up on the staples—this imprinted cup does double-duty!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 35¢ 30¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

3500.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White cup supports 16-oz of hot or cold beverages so you don’t have to buy them separately.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable paper material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • Perfect for catering events, family reunions, company picnics, potlucks, sample tasting promotions and so much more.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #4943-16-LQ Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Free Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. 10¢ to 21¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. 13¢ to 27¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. 15¢ to 30¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. 11¢ to 26¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. 12¢ to 26¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. 22¢ to 40¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty 30¢ to 53¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty 30¢ to 52¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 39 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 23%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this cup!

January 2018

Latasha from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as described.

April 2017

Carrie from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice size cup and many great compliments on our cups!

March 2016

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint quality, solid product for the price.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice value, imprint looked perfect.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, look great! Very happy with my purchase and plan to order again.

September 2015

Ian from Englewood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our users loved this cup, and it worked with lids we already had. Works well for hot or cold items.

November 2014

Cher from Rheems

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted

February 2014

Mary Ellen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 65¢
Popcorn Box - Small Popcorn Box - Small
46¢ to $1.69
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
27¢ to 54¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 52¢
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
On Sale!
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
58¢ to $1.45
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
34¢ to 84¢
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.35 to $3.79
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
44¢ to $1.27
Wooden Nickel - Emergency Wooden Nickel - Emergency
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Appetizer Pik - Round
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 500
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
55¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 60¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. -  Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 53¢ Min qty: 500
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - LQ
48¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
57¢ to $1.07 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Sampler Container - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
61¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini Plastic Nickel - Free Martini
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
10¢ to 50¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
58¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
33¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
17¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer Wooden Nickel - Beer
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
On Sale!
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email