Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4943-16

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.

Stock up on the staples—this imprinted cup does double-duty!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 35¢ 30¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

3500.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White cup supports 16-oz of hot or cold beverages so you don’t have to buy them separately.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable paper material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • Perfect for catering events, family reunions, company picnics, potlucks, sample tasting promotions and so much more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #4943-16-LQ Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Free Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. 10¢ to 19¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. 13¢ to 26¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. 14¢ to 29¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. 11¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. 11¢ to 25¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. 19¢ to 38¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Just as described.

April 2017

Carrie from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size cup and many great compliments on our cups!

March 2016

Nadine from Brandt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint quality, solid product for the price.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice value, imprint looked perfect.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, look great! Very happy with my purchase and plan to order again.

September 2015

Ian from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our users loved this cup, and it worked with lids we already had. Works well for hot or cold items.

November 2014

Cher from Rheems

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted

February 2014

Mary Ellen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the finished product

June 2011

Joan from Smith Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
39¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Candy Box - White
On Sale!
Mini Candy Box - White
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢ Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz - Full Color
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz - Full Color
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
29¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz.
29¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops Plastic Nickel - Support Troops
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 36¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Candy Box - White
On Sale!
Mini Candy Box - White
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 20 oz - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 20 oz - Low Qty
50¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
63¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Paper Plate - 7" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 7" - Low Qty
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email