Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4943-12

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.

Ensure their return to your venue with your good taste!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 29¢ 23¢ 19¢ 18¢ 16¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

2900.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White cup supports 12-oz of hot or cold beverages so you don’t have to buy them separately.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable paper material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • Perfect for catering events, family reunions, company picnics, potlucks, sample tasting promotions and so much more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #4943-12-LQ Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Free Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. 10¢ to 19¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. 13¢ to 26¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. 20¢ to 35¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. 11¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. 11¢ to 25¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. 19¢ to 38¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Just as described.

April 2017

Carrie from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size cup and many great compliments on our cups!

March 2016

Nadine from Brandt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint quality, solid product for the price.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice value, imprint looked perfect.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, look great! Very happy with my purchase and plan to order again.

September 2015

Ian from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our users loved this cup, and it worked with lids we already had. Works well for hot or cold items.

November 2014

Cher from Rheems

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted

February 2014

Mary Ellen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the finished product

June 2011

Joan from Smith Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Plastic Nickel - TUIT Plastic Nickel - TUIT
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
22¢ to 60¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Paper Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Colorware Paper Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
27¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 500
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Coffee Wooden Nickel - Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Website Wooden Nickel - Website
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
32¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini Plastic Nickel - Free Martini
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Buck Plastic Nickel - Buck
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Clear Plastic Sampler Tumbler - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Sampler Tumbler - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
43¢ to 80¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Crystal Stir Stick
Free Setup
Square Crystal Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
Free Setup
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
14¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
40¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 20 oz.
38¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 51¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Milan Dinner Plate -  9.25"
Free Setup
Milan Dinner Plate - 9.25"
$1.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Napkin / Plasticware Pack
Free Setup
Napkin / Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email