Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4943-10

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.

Keep your coffee joint well-stocked with these versatile cups!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 26¢ 21¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 13¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.26

Total

2600.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White cup supports 10-oz of hot or cold beverages so you don’t have to buy them separately.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable paper material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • Perfect for catering events, family reunions, company picnics, potlucks, sample tasting promotions and so much more.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #4943-10-LQ Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Free Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. 10¢ to 19¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. 14¢ to 29¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. 20¢ to 35¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. 11¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. 11¢ to 25¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. 19¢ to 38¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Just as described.

April 2017

Carrie from Knoxville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size cup and many great compliments on our cups!

March 2016

Nadine from Brandt

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint quality, solid product for the price.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice value, imprint looked perfect.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, look great! Very happy with my purchase and plan to order again.

September 2015

Ian from Englewood

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our users loved this cup, and it worked with lids we already had. Works well for hot or cold items.

November 2014

Cher from Rheems

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted

February 2014

Mary Ellen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the finished product

June 2011

Joan from Smith Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
8¢ to 27¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small
13¢ to 23¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
11¢ to 25¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
14¢ to 29¢
Coffee Clutch
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch
16¢ to 27¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
15¢ to 29¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz.
15¢ to 29¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
19¢ to 28¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz.
14¢ to 28¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
19¢ to 29¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
11¢ to 24¢
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
43¢ to 80¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
29¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
47¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
39¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - TUIT Wooden Nickel - TUIT
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
$6.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 10
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops Plastic Nickel - Support Troops
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 9 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 9 oz. - LQ
40¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
41¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
56¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
62¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.32 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee Plastic Nickel - Coffee
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 24 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 24 oz.
88¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
42¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
28¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck Plastic Nickel - Buck
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email