Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4943-10

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.

Keep your coffee joint well-stocked with these versatile cups!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 26¢ 21¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢ 13¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.26

Total

2600.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White cup supports 10-oz of hot or cold beverages so you don’t have to buy them separately.
  • Increase brand awareness by exposing them to your logo and your actual product at the same time.
  • Made of disposable paper material for easy clean-up after your event.
  • Perfect for catering events, family reunions, company picnics, potlucks, sample tasting promotions and so much more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #4943-10-LQ Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on both sides of the cup.
  • Free Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. 10¢ to 19¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. 14¢ to 29¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. 20¢ to 35¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. 11¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. 11¢ to 25¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. 19¢ to 38¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty 29¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Just as described.

April 2017

Carrie from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size cup and many great compliments on our cups!

March 2016

Nadine from Brandt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good imprint quality, solid product for the price.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice value, imprint looked perfect.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, look great! Very happy with my purchase and plan to order again.

September 2015

Ian from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our users loved this cup, and it worked with lids we already had. Works well for hot or cold items.

November 2014

Cher from Rheems

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as we wanted

February 2014

Mary Ellen from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the finished product

June 2011

Joan from Smith Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz.
8¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz.
11¢ to 25¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 32 oz.
15¢ to 26¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
10¢ to 25¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz.
11¢ to 29¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
11¢ to 24¢
Java Jacket - Small
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small
13¢ to 23¢
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 9 oz.
15¢ to 29¢
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"
Free Setup
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"
14¢ to 28¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
15¢ to 29¢
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
17¢ to 31¢
Coffee Clutch
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch
16¢ to 27¢
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz.
30¢ to 49¢
Disposable Lobster Bib
Free Setup
Disposable Lobster Bib
$2.25 to $5.69
Wood Stir Stick
Free Setup
Wood Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
60¢ to $1.25
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
39¢ to 88¢
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
22¢ to 60¢
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢
Mini Candy Box - Colors
On Sale!
Mini Candy Box - Colors
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Square Crystal Stir Stick
Free Setup
Square Crystal Stir Stick
22¢ to 75¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
$1.12 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 56¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 63¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
9¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 70¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty
9¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
45¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
55¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website Plastic Nickel - Website
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck Wooden Nickel - Buck
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
47¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 36¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email