Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart

Put a little heart into your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mylar Balloon - 18 - Heart
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color White
select color Red
select color Gold
select color Silver
select color Blue
select color Purple
select color Pink
select color Pastel Pink
Pastel Pink
Selected Color   
: Balloon     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Balloon
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 44 ratings

Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round
Niles from Eugene August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Well printed, nicely packaged and on time, thank you. Sorry the button comment was for another vendor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jaime from Fairfax
April 2016
Love this balloon but wish I would have ordered the imprint on both sides - silly me!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Rocky Hill
March 2016
This was the second of two types of balloons I ordered. As with the first type, the quality of the balloon was excellent and the printing job was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Rocky Hill
March 2016
This balloon itself was just as described online. The quality of the balloon is excellent and the printing job was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Gallatin
June 2015
These logo balloons turned out so cute! Can't wait to share them with our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cole from Minneapolis
May 2015
Very strong material, I submitted a custom print and they look awesome! very professional, exactly what I had hoped it was going to be. Strongly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Kent
April 2015
Great balloons. I haven't had any issues with leaks which is very important. Overall very happy with these and will continue to order them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Mount Wolf
April 2015
We are very happy with your mylar balloons and had no quality issues. The orange is a beautiful brilliant orange color which enhanced our black graphic. We have recommended them to several others and plan to place another order shortly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laverene from Huntington
March 2015
Very happy with item and would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Chicago
June 2014
Great product and it made our logo look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Pembroke Pines
May 2013
We use these mylar balloons for our university graduation fairs. We ordered the royal blue color with white logo and they look great! They last a long time, too. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Peggy from Brockport
July 2012
Great product and received order on time
Did you find this review helpful?
Pete from Orlando
September 2011
Excellent product, looks great with our logo and always gets compliments from our patients and their families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Sadler
December 2010
Excellent quality and the packaging was impressive as well with divider sheets between each balloon to further protect them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Philadelphia
September 2010
The balloons look great and work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Reston
April 2010
Baloons look GREAT!!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Olathe
February 2010
Balloons looked great....graphics were excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Irvine
April 2009
The product quality was 11 out of 10! To make the experience even more sensational. We asked for custom printing in 3 days! It was way out of the standard order guidelines and arrived as promised early!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Coal Grove
March 2009
I love the balloons! We use them to market our nursing facility. We take one to each of our residents that are out in the hospital. I feel it lets the resident know we miss them and are concerned for them and it lets others see we care.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the mylar balloon - 18" - heart with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website