Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4920-W

Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz.

Customized ceramic mugs take the challenge out of promotions.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.69 $2.15 $1.85 $1.69 $1.65 $1.59 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.69

Total

96.84

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Display your logo proudly on this personalized ceramic mug and make it part of your daily routine!
  • This imprinted coffee mug features an extra-large handle so you can hold it comfortably while sipping your favorite hot beverage.
  • The sturdy construction provides long-lasting durability so you’ll make this mug your favorite.
  • Ideal for coffee shops or even to keep right at your desk—it can even double as a pen holder!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds up to 11 ounces of your favorite liquid.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on both sides of the mug.
  • FREE second side imprint available!
  • For additional imprint colors extra charges will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.99
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr $1.65 to $2.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good solid product that worked for customization using acrylic and oil based markers. Print looks great. gets the job done for 11 oz mug.

July 2017

Loren from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful item. The imprint is clear, and seems to be stay on very well. Great item!

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our logo came out perfectly! Love the quality of the mug too.

June 2017

Jennifer from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This mug worked for our needs and the logo imprinted on it turned out great! The narrow shape of the mug made this an appealing choice.

June 2017

Violetta from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great feel and weight for a mug. Have heard from several recipients of the gift and are enjoying it.

June 2017

Don from Champlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking mug! I got some of these for my office with our logo and it turned out fantastic!

May 2017

Sarah from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great mug- loved the style and look

May 2017

Sue from Waukegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and great looking!

May 2017

Trevor from Kaysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 34

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz. Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz. Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
$6.55 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
$7.15 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Mug - 11 oz. Merit Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hearth Ceramic Mug with Wood Lid Coaster - 14 oz. Hearth Ceramic Mug with Wood Lid Coaster - 14 oz.
$5.69 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - White - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double-up Mug with Coaster - White - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Mug - 11 oz. Value White Mug - 11 oz.
82¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email