Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4920-W

Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.

Customized ceramic mugs take the challenge out of promotions.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.69 $2.15 $1.85 $1.69 $1.65 $1.59 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.69

Total

96.84

2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Imprint Help

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.
If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Select Tip Size

Tip Size Help

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Ink Color Help

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Adhesive Help

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Adhesive Side Help

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature Help

Check the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Display your logo proudly on this personalized ceramic mug and make it part of your daily routine!
  • This imprinted coffee mug features an extra-large handle so you can hold it comfortably while sipping your favorite hot beverage.
  • The sturdy construction provides long-lasting durability so you’ll make this mug your favorite.
  • Ideal for coffee shops or even to keep right at your desk—it can even double as a pen holder!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds up to 11 ounces of your favorite liquid.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on both sides of the mug.
  • FREE second side imprint available!
  • For additional imprint colors extra charges will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

As explained on the description, I provided a front and back image for the wrap, and instead my image was placed directly across from the handle which I felt was an odd placement. If only one image could be used for the wrap I would've wanted it visible while the handle was off to the side, as pictured in all the photos.

July 2013

Jen from Dunkirk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The mug itself is fine. The cobalt blue is much more purple than the sample sent to us.

May 2012

Stacey from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I have no complaints about the imprint. I ordered this item with 4 additional colors and it looks terrific! The only complaint I have is with the quality of the mugs, most of them came with very notizable imperfections. From 36 ordered only 12 were good enough to give away. Very dissapointing since the imprint was beautiful. I don't know what to do with the rest of the mugs.

January 2012

Melissa from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The logo looks good on the mug but the color looks nothing like it did on the proof. It looks almost black. We choose that green because our logo is dark green but you can barely tell there's any green in it at all. We're pretty disappointed in the how the color came out. Many of the mugs also have slight imperfections - dimples, bulges, rough patches on the bottom... Overall it wasn't a bad price but it wasn't cheap enough to warrant these results.

September 2011

R. Scott from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The mugs were "cobalt blue", but appear black unless you are in bright sunlight. Either call this color something like "midnight blue", or make the cobalt blue a real cobalt blue. (Lots of glassware and other glass is a real cobalt blue - that's what I thought I was getting.)

May 2010

Mark from Lagrange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was kind of hard to understand why the 2 colors in my company's logo weren't necessarily going to match up. I know you have to print each color separately, but I've seen other 2 color logos on mugs that look perfect, and ours wasn't. The customer service was exceptional, so I wasn't willing to have to search around for another vendor. I just wish that the product itself and the printing process lived up to your company.

November 2007

Lily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very disappointed in the appearance of the red on the black cup, does not show up well. The options were red or white in text so we thought the red would be much brighter and easy to read, but very hard to see. Customer service was great but not happy with the product. We have other cups to order and are currently looking at other vendors due to our now over stock on a poor product. Like the cup design and feel of holding it.

June 2007

Teri from Menomonie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.89 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz. Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
$8.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Enzo Mug - 14 oz. Enzo Mug - 14 oz.
$2.25 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Handle Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color Color Handle Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axle Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Axle Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$2.75 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.79 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Right Side Up Mug - 12 oz. Right Side Up Mug - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors
$2.25 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Iridescent Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Iridescent Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vito Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Vito Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.19 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color
$2.99 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email