Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4920-C

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

FREE second-side imprint on this imprinted ceramic mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.99

Total

107.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic design helps keep your drink warm!
  • With a great new shape that holds 11-oz, this printed mug is ready to hydrate.
  • The extra-large handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold the personalized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 11-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

excellent gift for our seminar speakers

October 2017

Elizabeth from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good cup, great printing, good size, have ordered this item a dozen times

October 2017

Ami from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, for the price. Very well packaged, for protected shipment.

October 2017

Linda from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

September 2017

Nick from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I loved that I could order a smaller quantity of items (36) instead of the higher minimum required on most items. We would buy more products from 4imprint if we could get lower quantities on other items as well (pens, etc.), which I realize might be cost prohibitive on their end. For our type of business, it doesn't make sense to order quantities over 100, so our purchases are few and far between. But I will say that everyone was really easy to work with and they were great about showing us two options for our imprint as requested so we could choose between them. The items look great and we received them more quickly than expected. Thank you!

September 2017

Erin from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved it. Great quality

September 2017

Nick from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good solid product that worked for customization using acrylic and oil based markers. Print looks great. gets the job done for 11 oz mug.

July 2017

Loren from Ann Arbor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful item. The imprint is clear, and seems to be stay on very well. Great item!

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 34

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
New Lower Price!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.79 to $2.65
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
New Item
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
$1.59 to $2.39
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.49
Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
$5.95 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email