Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4920-C

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

FREE second-side imprint on this imprinted ceramic mug!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.89 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.79 to $2.75 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89
Sale Price $2.75 $2.39 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.85 $1.79
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.75

Total

99.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic design helps keep your drink warm!
  • With a great new shape that holds 11-oz, this printed mug is ready to hydrate.
  • The extra-large handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold the personalized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 11-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Gold on black is much softer than I expected. OK in the end

October 2017

Maria from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

excellent quality and looks great

August 2017

Jodie from Racine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The coffee mugs were received in a timely manner from the time they were approved. The mugs came exactly as they appeared on the site and according to item description.

July 2017

Susan from Visalia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and a good price. I heard the logo might rub off in the dishwasher but I've just been telling people not to use the dishwasher.

July 2017

Kristin from Dayton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The coffee mugs shipped quickly and came exactly as I had ordered them! Used them for a grand opening of our coffee shop on our school campus and everyone loved them!

April 2017

Sara from Bullard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality. Looked great out of the box. Proud to give to customers. So far no chips. The printed image does fade after a few weeks of use and dishwasher cycles. Maybe it wouldn't if hand washed.

January 2017

Adam from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

not bad for the price.

September 2016

Kyle from Spring Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product for the price.

August 2016

Nick from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.09
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.89 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. Fiesta Mug - 10 oz.
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.31 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email