Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4920-C

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

FREE second-side imprint on this imprinted ceramic mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

107.64

2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.
If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Select Tip Size

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature HelpCheck the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic design helps keep your drink warm!
  • With a great new shape that holds 11-oz, this printed mug is ready to hydrate.
  • The extra-large handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold the personalized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 11-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

like the mug. I probably should have chosen a large mug

February 2018

Kathy from Silverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS MUG

January 2018

Camilla from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The mug looks great! Nice and sturdy and the graphics look nice and clear.

January 2018

Jennifer from Aston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Gold on black is much softer than I expected. OK in the end

October 2017

Maria from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

excellent quality and looks great

August 2017

Jodie from Racine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The coffee mugs were received in a timely manner from the time they were approved. The mugs came exactly as they appeared on the site and according to item description.

July 2017

Susan from Visalia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and a good price. I heard the logo might rub off in the dishwasher but I've just been telling people not to use the dishwasher.

July 2017

Kristin from Dayton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The coffee mugs shipped quickly and came exactly as I had ordered them! Used them for a grand opening of our coffee shop on our school campus and everyone loved them!

April 2017

Sara from Bullard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.89 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz. Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
$8.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
82¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz.
$2.35 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz. Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rounded Spooner Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Rounded Spooner Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Handle Joe Mug - 11 oz. Square Handle Joe Mug - 11 oz.
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade to White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Fade to White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.19 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
$5.99 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat