Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4920-C

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

FREE second-side imprint on this imprinted ceramic mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.99

Total

107.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic design helps keep your drink warm!
  • With a great new shape that holds 11-oz, this printed mug is ready to hydrate.
  • The extra-large handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold the personalized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 11-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

A good mug. Size is just what we were looking for. I was a little disappointed we had to go with a decal as opposed to screen. We'll see how it holds up. I also thought based upon the proof, the logo would have looked larger on the mug and the brown color not quite as dark. Again, not what I felt I saw in the proof.

September 2017

Michael from Valdosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good for the price, cup gets extremely hot.

March 2017

Sarah from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My logo appeared bigger online than what actually printed. Service was good and the overall order was smooth and easy. But the excitement of receiving them disappeared when we saw how small the logo was. They are okay and the quality is fine, however. Just won't buy mugs from here again. My logo looked better on mugs I've ordered in the past from 4imprint's competitors.

January 2016

Terry from Saint Paul

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo looks like its on the wrong side, but all in all still looks good..

March 2015

Joni from Vidor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The mug itself was nice.

August 2014

Audrey from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Easy to work with the design department. Even got to choose our own color from pantones. Some mugs came with runny printing. After having them for a few weeks (washing/using), some of the ink has worn off of the print.

May 2014

May from Oakland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall, very nice. Three mugs with ink inside the mug, but okay.

May 2013

Tanya from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great mug at a reasonable price.

November 2012

Jeffrey from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
New Item
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
$1.79 to $2.69
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.95 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email