Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4920-C

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

FREE second-side imprint on this imprinted ceramic mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.99

Total

107.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic design helps keep your drink warm!
  • With a great new shape that holds 11-oz, this printed mug is ready to hydrate.
  • The extra-large handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold the personalized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 11-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr $1.99 to $2.99
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr $1.65 to $2.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

As explained on the description, I provided a front and back image for the wrap, and instead my image was placed directly across from the handle which I felt was an odd placement. If only one image could be used for the wrap I would've wanted it visible while the handle was off to the side, as pictured in all the photos.

July 2013

Jen from Dunkirk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The mug itself is fine. The cobalt blue is much more purple than the sample sent to us.

May 2012

Stacey from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I have no complaints about the imprint. I ordered this item with 4 additional colors and it looks terrific! The only complaint I have is with the quality of the mugs, most of them came with very notizable imperfections. From 36 ordered only 12 were good enough to give away. Very dissapointing since the imprint was beautiful. I don't know what to do with the rest of the mugs.

January 2012

Melissa from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The logo looks good on the mug but the color looks nothing like it did on the proof. It looks almost black. We choose that green because our logo is dark green but you can barely tell there's any green in it at all. We're pretty disappointed in the how the color came out. Many of the mugs also have slight imperfections - dimples, bulges, rough patches on the bottom... Overall it wasn't a bad price but it wasn't cheap enough to warrant these results.

September 2011

R. Scott from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The mugs were "cobalt blue", but appear black unless you are in bright sunlight. Either call this color something like "midnight blue", or make the cobalt blue a real cobalt blue. (Lots of glassware and other glass is a real cobalt blue - that's what I thought I was getting.)

May 2010

Mark from Lagrange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It was kind of hard to understand why the 2 colors in my company's logo weren't necessarily going to match up. I know you have to print each color separately, but I've seen other 2 color logos on mugs that look perfect, and ours wasn't. The customer service was exceptional, so I wasn't willing to have to search around for another vendor. I just wish that the product itself and the printing process lived up to your company.

November 2007

Lily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very disappointed in the appearance of the red on the black cup, does not show up well. The options were red or white in text so we thought the red would be much brighter and easy to read, but very hard to see. Customer service was great but not happy with the product. We have other cups to order and are currently looking at other vendors due to our now over stock on a poor product. Like the cup design and feel of holding it.

June 2007

Teri from Menomonie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
Sale Item
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz.
$2.49 to $3.75
Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.09 to $3.29
Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz. Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
$2.35 to $3.49
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $3.65
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.29 to $3.39
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.85
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.85
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
$6.55 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz. Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$3.05 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz. Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz. Reactive Glaze Mug - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email