Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4920-C

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

FREE second-side imprint on this imprinted ceramic mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Cobalt
Cobalt
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

107.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

If you would like your imprint to appear on the front and the back AND you are imprinting with the same colors on both sides, choose a WRAP imprint.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras
With a front imprint, the logo will be facing you while holding the mug in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras
A back imprint on this product means the logo will be facing AWAY from you if you hold the item by the handle in your right hand.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic design helps keep your drink warm!
  • With a great new shape that holds 11-oz, this printed mug is ready to hydrate.
  • The extra-large handle makes it easy and comfortable to hold the personalized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 11-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

EXCELLENT! Our company was very pleased with the results of this mug. We ordered a white logo on the cobalt ceramic and it turned out beautifully. A few weeks later, everyone is still happy and no wash-wear has occurred. The size and quality are just right.

May 2015

Arlissa from Murphy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I would not suggest you to my friends right now because the imprint rubbed right off the mug after being washed. Our church ordered these for Father's Day and it may be too late to remedy the problem and get new mugs here

June 2008

Misty from Clarendon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

As explained on the description, I provided a front and back image for the wrap, and instead my image was placed directly across from the handle which I felt was an odd placement. If only one image could be used for the wrap I would've wanted it visible while the handle was off to the side, as pictured in all the photos.

July 2013

Jen from Dunkirk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The mug itself is fine. The cobalt blue is much more purple than the sample sent to us.

May 2012

Stacey from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I have no complaints about the imprint. I ordered this item with 4 additional colors and it looks terrific! The only complaint I have is with the quality of the mugs, most of them came with very notizable imperfections. From 36 ordered only 12 were good enough to give away. Very dissapointing since the imprint was beautiful. I don't know what to do with the rest of the mugs.

January 2012

Melissa from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The logo looks good on the mug but the color looks nothing like it did on the proof. It looks almost black. We choose that green because our logo is dark green but you can barely tell there's any green in it at all. We're pretty disappointed in the how the color came out. Many of the mugs also have slight imperfections - dimples, bulges, rough patches on the bottom... Overall it wasn't a bad price but it wasn't cheap enough to warrant these results.

September 2011

R. Scott from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The mugs were "cobalt blue", but appear black unless you are in bright sunlight. Either call this color something like "midnight blue", or make the cobalt blue a real cobalt blue. (Lots of glassware and other glass is a real cobalt blue - that's what I thought I was getting.)

May 2010

Mark from Lagrange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was kind of hard to understand why the 2 colors in my company's logo weren't necessarily going to match up. I know you have to print each color separately, but I've seen other 2 color logos on mugs that look perfect, and ours wasn't. The customer service was exceptional, so I wasn't willing to have to search around for another vendor. I just wish that the product itself and the printing process lived up to your company.

November 2007

Lily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very disappointed in the appearance of the red on the black cup, does not show up well. The options were red or white in text so we thought the red would be much brighter and easy to read, but very hard to see. Customer service was great but not happy with the product. We have other cups to order and are currently looking at other vendors due to our now over stock on a poor product. Like the cup design and feel of holding it.

June 2007

Teri from Menomonie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
New Lower Price!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.49 to $2.35
Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Bowery Mug - 12 oz. Bowery Mug - 12 oz.
$2.39 to $3.59
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Palermo Marble Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Palermo Marble Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.29
Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.45
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.50
now as low as $5.19
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.09
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $13.39
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Colors
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Colors
$5.39 to $8.79
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint
On Sale!
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.75
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - White
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - White
$4.99 to $7.99
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.75
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79
Square Handle Joe Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Square Handle Joe Mug - 11 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Bold Band Sipper Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Bold Band Sipper Mug - 11 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 24
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.45
Min qty: 24
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $13.39
Min qty: 18
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
$8.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
On Sale!
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Min qty: 24
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
On Sale!
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.50
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 24
Hearth Ceramic Mug with Wood Lid Coaster - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Hearth Ceramic Mug with Wood Lid Coaster - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.39
Min qty: 24
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.55
now as low as $5.89
Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.65
Min qty: 24
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Min qty: 24
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Min qty: 24
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
On Sale!
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint
On Sale!
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email