Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4912-FS

Computer Calendar - Monitor - Flat Screen

A clever and easy way to get a year’s worth of advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange
Sunburst Orange
Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral
Purple Pizazz
Purple Pizazz
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 79¢ 45¢ 27¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢ 12¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

395.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Monitor - Flat Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • No need to turn away from your work to check the date when it’s right in front of you.
  • Attaches to a computer monitor and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for direct mailing campaigns.
  • Adhesive strips on back of the white poly strip provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month you desire in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #4911 Computer Calendar - Keyboard (keyboard), #100864 (laptop), and #4912 Computer Calendar - Monitor (regular monitor).
  • Size: 1" x 11-1/4" x 23 gauge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome gift for anyone!!!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a quality product but for this year they shrank the height from 1 1/2 inch to 1.0 inch which is too small to read unless your customers are under age 25. I would not order again unless they return to their former size as my customers complained

January 2014

Catherine from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for everyone!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this items, so do our members. We have ordered this item for 10 years.

January 2016

Barbara from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition. Must have for everyone!

December 2015

Bonnie from Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.

December 2011

Jennie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves them!

November 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to keep our name visible for a full 12 months!

September 2010

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality, good price, nice printing.

May 2010

Mary from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely Fabulous. Everyone loves them. I was even more impressed that purple was a standard colour.

March 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Within Reach 2 Year Calendar
Exclusive!
Within Reach 2 Year Calendar
52¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
My Moods Picture Flip Desk Calendar My Moods Picture Flip Desk Calendar
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Lighthouses Calendar Lighthouses Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Religious Inspirations Calendar Religious Inspirations Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View Motivational Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.99 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Small Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Small
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Computer Calendar - Full Color
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar - Full Color
15¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar God's Gift Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Medium – Patriotic
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Barn Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Barn
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moments in Motion Desk Calendar Moments in Motion Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Window Scenic Canada Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-n-Stick Calendar - Business Card Holder Peel-n-Stick Calendar - Business Card Holder
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email