Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4912-FS

Computer Calendar - Monitor - Flat Screen

A clever and easy way to get a year’s worth of advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange
Sunburst Orange
Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral
Purple Pizazz
Purple Pizazz
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 79¢ 45¢ 27¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢ 12¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

395.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Monitor - Flat Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • No need to turn away from your work to check the date when it’s right in front of you.
  • Attaches to a computer monitor and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for direct mailing campaigns.
  • Adhesive strips on back of the white poly strip provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month you desire in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • Made in the USA.
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #4911 Computer Calendar - Keyboard (keyboard), #100864 (laptop), and #4912 Computer Calendar - Monitor (regular monitor).
  • Size: 1" x 11-1/4" x 23 gauge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome gift for anyone!!!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a quality product but for this year they shrank the height from 1 1/2 inch to 1.0 inch which is too small to read unless your customers are under age 25. I would not order again unless they return to their former size as my customers complained

January 2014

Catherine from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for everyone!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this items, so do our members. We have ordered this item for 10 years.

January 2016

Barbara from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition. Must have for everyone!

December 2015

Bonnie from Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.

December 2011

Jennie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves them!

November 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to keep our name visible for a full 12 months!

September 2010

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality, good price, nice printing.

May 2010

Mary from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely Fabulous. Everyone loves them. I was even more impressed that purple was a standard colour.

March 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Big Number Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window Glorious Getaways Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral The Power of Nature Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Eternal Word Calendar
Sale Item
Eternal Word Calendar
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Garden Walk Calendar - Window Garden Walk Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
Mexico Calendar - Stapled Mexico Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Living Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf America Large Wall Calendar Golf America Large Wall Calendar
$3.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar Wildlife Art Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled- 24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled- 24hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral Ocean Glory Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled Grilling Wall Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Stapled Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bridges Calendar Bridges Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Cars with 2-Month View Antique Cars with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email