Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #4912-FS

Computer Calendar - Monitor - Flat Screen

A clever and easy way to get a year’s worth of advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange
Sunburst Orange
Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral
Purple Pizazz
Purple Pizazz
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 79¢ 45¢ 27¢ 19¢ 17¢ 15¢ 12¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

395.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Monitor - Flat Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • No need to turn away from your work to check the date when it’s right in front of you.
  • Attaches to a computer monitor and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for direct mailing campaigns.
  • Adhesive strips on back of the white poly strip provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month you desire in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #4911 Computer Calendar - Keyboard (keyboard), #100864 (laptop), and #4912 Computer Calendar - Monitor (regular monitor).
  • Size: 1" x 11-1/4" x 23 gauge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome gift for anyone!!!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a quality product but for this year they shrank the height from 1 1/2 inch to 1.0 inch which is too small to read unless your customers are under age 25. I would not order again unless they return to their former size as my customers complained

January 2014

Catherine from Ventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for everyone!

January 2017

Natalie from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this items, so do our members. We have ordered this item for 10 years.

January 2016

Barbara from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition. Must have for everyone!

December 2015

Bonnie from Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An annual favorite around the office, always appreciated around the first of the new year.

December 2011

Jennie from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves them!

November 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item to keep our name visible for a full 12 months!

September 2010

Maura from Ocean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality, good price, nice printing.

May 2010

Mary from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely Fabulous. Everyone loves them. I was even more impressed that purple was a standard colour.

March 2010

Julie Ann from Sellersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Repositionable Laptop Calendar Repositionable Laptop Calendar
18¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Muscle Cars Calendar - Spiral
up to 23% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 150
Calendar Magnet - Academic Calendar Magnet - Academic
35¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled Ocean Glory Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral Welcome Home Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Tow Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Tow Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Scenic Inspirations Calendar Scenic Inspirations Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Antique Cars with 2-Month View Antique Cars with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
$2.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 50
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Barn Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Barn
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
I Love America Appointment Calendar I Love America Appointment Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Removable Laptop Calendar - 3-1/4" x 3-3/4"
8¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral Landscapes of America Calendar (Spanish) - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral Garden Walk Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-stick Calendar-Rectangle-Full Color Peel-N-stick Calendar-Rectangle-Full Color
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Chalkboard Appointment Calendar Chalkboard Appointment Calendar
$2.65 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral Delicious Dining Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled Delicious Dining Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Window Landscapes of America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful America Calendar Beautiful America Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Accordion Desk Calendar
Exclusive!
Accordion Desk Calendar
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral Glorious Getaways Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puerto Rico Calendar Puerto Rico Calendar
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email