Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4911

Computer Calendar - Keyboard

This new calendar will be seen daily!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange
Sunburst Orange
Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral
Purple Pizzazz
Purple Pizzazz
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 89¢ 59¢ 39¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

445.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Keyboard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Attaches to keyboard and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for mailing.
  • Made of White poly material.
  • Adhesive strips on back provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month of your choice in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 16".
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #100864 (laptop) and #4912 Computer Calendar - Monitor (monitor).
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge per piece.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 87%
7%
0%
7%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very Sturdy. Great product, amazing service!

December 2014

Christine from Kailua Kona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It wasn't quite what I thought I was ordering , It is made out of plastic and is larger than I anticipated. Maybe I just didn't read the description close enough. It is easier to read because of the larger size

January 2010

Craig from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our patients look forward to these every year. The calendars are sturdy, yet easily removable.

November 2013

Susan from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love them. Very durable.

January 2013

Kari from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

loved the computer calendar - CSR was very helpful she even helped us make our deadline. Thanks a bunch!!!

January 2009

Heidi from Wiggins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product, quality was good.

October 2008

Julie from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The calendar was even better quality than I expected - vinyl, rather than cardboard. Print quality was crisp and clear. Very pleased.

January 2008

Penny from North Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We give out holiday gift baskets each year and order a number of logo'd items from 4Imprint to put in these baskets. We always make sure to order the calendars so our clients can put them on their monitors or keyboard and have our name and numbers handy.

October 2007

Pam from Franklinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've been giving these to our contacts for years and they love them! They start calling 4 months before the end of the year requesting them. They're attractive and definitely a hit. They're a great way to keep our name top of mind with our clients.

September 2007

Brian from W Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The computer calendars were exactly what I wanted and ordered. Thanks.

March 2007

Lawrence from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Thank You
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Healthy Eating Calendar
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Calendar – Pocket American Splendor Calendar – Pocket
$1.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Stapled
up to 17% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 72¢
Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 150
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral
On Sale!
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Spiral
up to 16% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Goingreen Calendar - Spiral Goingreen Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Gardening
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium Bic 30 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Scenic Inspirations Calendar Scenic Inspirations Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Native American Art Calendar Native American Art Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Pocket Wall Calendar Single Pocket Wall Calendar
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Smile Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Smile
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Magnet with Calendar and Lined Notes
Free Setup
Bic Magnet with Calendar and Lined Notes
52¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Window Muscle Thunder Calendar - Window
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled Scenic Canada Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window Healthy Living Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket Beautiful America Calendar - Pocket
$1.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year Jumbo Wall Hanger Span-A-Year
$6.59 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Taxi Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Taxi
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email