Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4911

Computer Calendar - Keyboard

This new calendar will be seen daily!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
Sunburst Orange
Sunburst Orange
Kooky Coral
Kooky Coral
Purple Pizzazz
Purple Pizzazz
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 89¢ 59¢ 39¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

445.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Computer Calendar - Keyboard

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Attaches to keyboard and is scored to fit in a #10 envelope for mailing.
  • Made of White poly material.
  • Adhesive strips on back provide for easy application and removal.
  • Can start with any month of your choice. (Please specify the beginning month of your choice in the Instructions box during the order process).
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 16".
  • For additional computer calendars, see items #100864 (laptop) and #4912 Computer Calendar - Monitor (monitor).
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge per piece.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 87%
7%
0%
7%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very Sturdy. Great product, amazing service!

December 2014

Christine from Kailua Kona

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It wasn't quite what I thought I was ordering , It is made out of plastic and is larger than I anticipated. Maybe I just didn't read the description close enough. It is easier to read because of the larger size

January 2010

Craig from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our patients look forward to these every year. The calendars are sturdy, yet easily removable.

November 2013

Susan from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our customers love them. Very durable.

January 2013

Kari from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

loved the computer calendar - CSR was very helpful she even helped us make our deadline. Thanks a bunch!!!

January 2009

Heidi from Wiggins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product, quality was good.

October 2008

Julie from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The calendar was even better quality than I expected - vinyl, rather than cardboard. Print quality was crisp and clear. Very pleased.

January 2008

Penny from North Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We give out holiday gift baskets each year and order a number of logo'd items from 4Imprint to put in these baskets. We always make sure to order the calendars so our clients can put them on their monitors or keyboard and have our name and numbers handy.

October 2007

Pam from Franklinville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've been giving these to our contacts for years and they love them! They start calling 4 months before the end of the year requesting them. They're attractive and definitely a hit. They're a great way to keep our name top of mind with our clients.

September 2007

Brian from W Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The computer calendars were exactly what I wanted and ordered. Thanks.

March 2007

Lawrence from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral Classic Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse Vertical Wall Hanger – Horse
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Trellis
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Peel-N-stick Calendar - Oval Peel-N-stick Calendar - Oval
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park Jumbo Hanger 12-Month – National Park
$8.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 13
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Ambulance Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Ambulance
35¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Cresent Desk Calendar Cresent Desk Calendar
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
On Sale!
Desk Pad Calendar with Vinyl Corners
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.75 Min qty: 50
Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large
$1.45 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Commercial Memo Calendar Commercial Memo Calendar
$2.85 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Wildlife Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Tent Desk Calendar Tent Desk Calendar
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Removable Computer Calendar - Full Color
Free Setup
Removable Computer Calendar - Full Color
15¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled Wildlife Trek Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Mini Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Mini
45¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Garden Walk Calendar - Window Garden Walk Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled
77¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Semi Truck
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebrate America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Spiral American Visions Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email