Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #4899-S-W

Champion Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White

Effective advertising at a comfortable price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.49 $8.15 $6.95 $5.79 $5.05 $4.45 $4.35

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

This item fits SLIGHTLY LARGE based on 1 total customer fit ratings

runs small
perfect
runs large
fits smallfits slightly smallfits perfectfits slightly largefits large
Total Qty
-1
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Champion Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight cotton tagless T-shirt provides a quality feel and a comfy casual-day look.
  • Getting dressed is as simple as slipping the crewneck collar over your head.
  • The tag-free label provides chafe-free, all-day comfort.
  • This tee features shoulder-to-shoulder taping and double-needle stitching on the sleeves and bottom.
  • Made with pre-shrunk 6.1-oz 100% cotton material with a soft, substantial hand.
  • Features the Champion® "C" logo on the left sleeve, offering a prime co-branding opportunity.
  • Match-anything white provides a blank canvas for your team, event or association colors.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 22 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 68%
27%
5%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice weight of shirt.

September 2011

Debbie from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Shirts were fine, however 1 of 36 was printed with obvious imperfections, making it useless for us.

March 2008

David from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fine

August 2010

John from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered shirts for my workers, i own a small electricians company. The t-shirts were perfect! We received many complements on the colors, they were bright and true to the descriptions online. Thank 4imprint!

April 2010

Dwayne from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The design was embroidered and of the highest quality execution on time too. We're very proud to wear our t-shirts.

April 2010

Peter from Northborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This shirt is a perfect color (better than the photo) the feel is nice and strong. The imprint was EXCELLENT! The 4-imprint art team is always willing and able and eager to go the extra mile to ensure excellent products come from their offices to my desk!

February 2009

Amy from Jacksonville Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt! Just the right weight material for the warmer weather.

June 2007

Jenny from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Shirts came out great!

October 2006

Wesley from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They shirts were very favorable. The quality was good and the imprint was just as you said it would be. It also arrived in plenty of time for our picnic. We will definately do business with you. again.

September 2006

Ellie from Arlington Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Rival RacerMesh Performance Tee - Men's Rival RacerMesh Performance Tee - Men's
$5.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 12
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$6.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 12
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
Lowered Price Item
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Gauntlet Compression Shirt Gauntlet Compression Shirt
$12.50 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Woodruff Shooting Shirt Woodruff Shooting Shirt
$14.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Rival RacerMesh Performance LS Tee - Men's Rival RacerMesh Performance LS Tee - Men's
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
J. America Pop Top T-Shirt -Screen J. America Pop Top T-Shirt -Screen
$11.75 to $21.50 Min qty: 12
Snag-Resistant Reflective Short Sleeve T-Shirt Snag-Resistant Reflective Short Sleeve T-Shirt
$14.95 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Pulsate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Pulsate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$16.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
District Concert Tank Top - Girls' - Colors - Screen District Concert Tank Top - Girls' - Colors - Screen
$3.49 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Men's Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Men's
$14.50 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$18.95 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$8.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Athletic T-Shirt Colorblock Athletic T-Shirt
$9.45 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Men's - White - Screen District Concert Tee - Men's - White - Screen
$3.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fashion Camo V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Fashion Camo V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$6.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
5.4 oz. Tank Top - Ladies' - White 5.4 oz. Tank Top - Ladies' - White
$3.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Girls' - Colors - Screen District Concert Tee - Girls' - Colors - Screen
$3.49 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies'
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$8.50 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level Tri-Blend Hoodie - Embroidered - Colors Next Level Tri-Blend Hoodie - Embroidered - Colors
$13.55 to $27.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$5.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email